KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ITSC Secure Solutions

Is this your company?

ITSC Secure Solutions

Add a Review

ITSC Secure Solutions Reviews

Updated Sep 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
ITSC Secure Solutions CEO Ashley (Kee) Avila (no image)
Ashley (Kee) Avila
5 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great hiring experience

    Sep 24, 2021 - CEMA Operations and Training in Fort Gordon, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy hiring and onboarding process. The HR team was incredible and helpful.

    Cons

    Contractor work for the USGOV inherently comes with risk and an amount of uncertainty.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Teamwork and Stewardship

    Mar 31, 2021 - Site Lead in Fort Gordon, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great group of consummate professionals who understand business stewardship. After 11 months with the team, I learned a lot about myself and leadership in general and I would not trade that experience. I wish them well in all of their endeavors.

    Cons

    Business work-life balance was a tad bit off. When your boss works on his day off, that sets a tone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Company

    Mar 11, 2021 - Business Title IT Development Assistant in Birmingham, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    ITSC has been an excellent company to work for. Management genuinely seems to care about my success, not only within the company, but personally. I have been challenged throughout my time at ITSC and I have learned a lot. I work remote, but feel engaged and friendly with my coworkers. I always feel supported and encouraged as an employee, and I would recommend ITSC to others.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company to work for, amazing benefits

    Mar 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Women-owned company with great leadership and abililty, upwardly-mobile, great benefits, knowledgeable management. Very employee-friendly company

    Cons

    Not much, communication between departments could be better

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    ITSC is the place to be

    Mar 12, 2021 - Senior Program Manager in Huntsville, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You feel like part of a team not just a number; the company leadership shares success , bonuses

    Cons

    Needs to grow larger to compete

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    A company on grow!!!

    Mar 30, 2021 - N/A 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is growing and the CEO has a clear vision of where she would like for the company to go.

    Cons

    Due to covid work locations are spread out so it's challenging to build community via the internet, but the company works to stay connected to it's employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Contractor For Military

    Jan 14, 2021 - Requirements Manager in Bossier City, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, competitive pay, friendly HR. Vesting on day 1 is huge.

    Cons

    Management is not interested in developing people or communicating clearly with employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company Works Gov't Contracts

    Dec 18, 2019 - Contract Analyst in Aurora, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice benefits, pay seems fair, great flexible schedule

    Cons

    Everything is dependent on the contract you work for - some gov't agencies are a pleasure to work with others are a real pain. Recently lost its major contract to DoD.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Disappointing

    Oct 30, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The relationships that are built

    Cons

    Lies to employees; plots against employees; no one ever knows where they stand with the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with ITSC Secure Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ITSC Secure Solutions? Share Your Experiences

ITSC Secure Solutions logo
or