Icer Brands Reviews | Glassdoor

Icer Brands Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great Internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Merchandising Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Icer Brands (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great company culture and atmosphere Helpful and patient supervisors Give actual tasks and projects for interns to work on

    Cons

    None that come to mind

    Icer Brands2019-04-11
  2. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Recommends

    I have been working at Icer Brands (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Learning Experience Friendly Environment Great Benefits

    Cons

    Long hours Very Corporate

    Icer Brands2019-04-09
  3. "Good enough to do internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Icer Brands

      Pros

      liberty atmosphere, Good and kind people

      Cons

      a little lack of challenge

      Icer Brands2019-02-19
    • "Best Internship I have ever had"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
      Recommends

      I worked at Icer Brands (Less than a year)

      Pros

      It is a smaller company so I got the opportunity to work on many different projects for Brooklyn Cloth.

      Cons

      Nothing negative to say about internship.

      Icer Brands2018-12-18
    • "Great Company and Experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Intern Marketing in New York, NY

        I worked at Icer Brands (Less than a year)

        Pros

        My internship at Icer Brands was a great experience. My co-workers were easy going, extremely nice, and always willing to help. I learned a lot of valuable skills and completed meaningful tasks.

        Cons

        None that I experienced

        Icer Brands2018-08-08
      • "Great company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Intern Marketing in New York, NY
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Icer Brands (Less than a year)

        Pros

        A great opportunity with wonderful people in this company. They always help the interns and give them real missions. I had the chance to learn a lot. It was the best internship of my career.

        Cons

        No big inconvenience in my point of view.

        Icer Brands2018-07-11
      • "Great place to learn and make connections"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Intern in New York, NY
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook

        I have been working at Icer Brands (Less than a year)

        Pros

        adequate amount and quality of works, elastic lunch breaks, flat and transparent management, Business-oriented (no drama)

        Cons

        Business-oriented (people could be cold sometimes)

        Advice to Management

        Team buildings, casual coffee/meal meetings

        Icer Brands2018-04-16
      • "Marketing"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends

        I have been working at Icer Brands full-time

        Pros

        Competitive salary/benefits packages were offered

        Cons

        lack of direction by heads of comapny

        Advice to Management

        listen to the ideas of your employees and have a better open door policy

        Icer Brands2018-01-22
      • "Don't ever consider working here"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at Icer Brands

        Pros

        There are no pros here its horrible

        Cons

        Company full of losers that doesn't recognize intelligence and talent, CFO is a disgrace and they don't offer proper compensation, most employees have mental issues

        Advice to Management

        Close your pathetic company

        Icer Brands2017-05-23
      • Helpful (4)

        "The Worst Company In NYC"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at Icer Brands full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        absolutely no pros, except a few amazing individuals unfortunately getting sucked into working for the company due to its connections with high end organizations like the NBA, etc

        Cons

        They literally have duped the entire NBA , NFL and other brands into thinking they have any moral compass as a company. The work enviornment is entirely toxic and they treat employees with little to no respect. They lie and cheat and there is no HR, which is essentially illegal. They try and pass by, a personal and nasty might I add personal secretary of the CEO as "HR" They are petty and ruthless and there are definitely...

        Show More
        Icer Brands2017-05-18
      Found 16 reviews