Cover image for Ideal Image
Logo
See All Photos

Ideal Image

Engaged Employer

Ideal Image

Add a Review

Ideal Image Tampa Reviews

Updated Nov 29, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 147 of over 946 reviews
4.1
79% Recommend to a Friend
81% Approve of CEO

Found 148 of over 946 reviews

4.1
79%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Ideal Image Chief Executive Officer David Prokupek (no image)
David Prokupek
83 Ratings

What people are saying about Ideal Image

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Ideal Image and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Remote Workers Paradise

    Sep 14, 2022 - Lead Resource Consultant in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As someone who is a bit of a structure and systems junkie, I wasn’t sure how good the training would be considering I’m in a remote, work from home, position. I just have to say, Kennedy and Sandra (Sandy) are the best and most authentic trainers I’ve EVER had. They helped me get on the floor running and I’m so excited about my career. I actually wake up now excited to work which I honestly never thought would ever happen in my life lol! I’m beyond thankful and grateful for my position with them. Angie is the Sr Director and oh my goodness, she is beyond sweet. She made me feel so comfortable making mistakes as I’m just getting started since she sees it as an opportunity to grow. Best and most understanding and upbeat higher up I’ve ever seen in a corporate world. If you want endless opportunities to learn and grow, a support system, authenticity, and people that actually care about you - LOOK NO FURTHER!! LOVE IT!!! Thank you!

    Cons

    PERFECTION! SalesForce is really slow at times but that’s out of anyones control.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    On behalf of Ideal Image, thank you for your incredible feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your role on our team, and that your experience has been so positive! Thank you again for sharing your insight with us!

  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Reality not the Image of Ideal.

    Nov 29, 2022 - Consultant in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote work, fun teammates, great benefits.

    Cons

    Expect to work 20-30 hrs a week more than you are scheduled for in order to hit anywhere near your goal and make the income your recruiter insinuates…Those that do well here admit to working long hours and ‘having no life’. Not all states allow this, not all staff sign are able to work more hours at will, therefore the playing field is not fair and equitable.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We appreciate your feedback and have noted your concerns. We value your thoughts as we continually strive to provide an exceptional work environment for all of our team members. Thank you again!

  3. Join the Ideal Image team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent job

    Nov 22, 2022 - Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free non invasive treatments and services. Insurance benefits, PTO, room to grow with company.

    Cons

    Inconsistent pay, undesirable schedule, not flexible, bad company reviews from clients.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your time as an Ideal Image team member. We value your feedback and have noted your concerns. Thank you again.

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Review

    Nov 16, 2022 - Design Intern in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I learned more about how a corporate office runs.

    Cons

    Never enough work for me to do, expected part time hours of 25, barley had enough to do for 10 hrs a week.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your time with Ideal Image. We appreciate hearing your opinions and will make note of your concerns. Thank you again for taking the time to share with us.

  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Experience

    Nov 4, 2022 - TA Coordinator in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I learned a lot during my time here. Was able to learn different backend systems/processes that were out side of my job details. Management easy to talk to and understanding. Also able to express my interest in taking on more duties and was provided the tools to do so.

    Cons

    Sometimes working through weekends and PTO. Not so much a con as I enjoyed helping when needed, but can become exhausting when constantly always on.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! It's always wonderful to hear such positive feedback and insight, and we thank you for the time you spent as part of our team.

  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Clinical Practice - Poor Corporate Mangement

    Aug 28, 2022 - Business Intelligence Engineer in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great if you are in close to operations like marketing, clinical practices, sales, Ideal for takeover candidate

    Cons

    Poor corporate principles, especially in IT Operations and Management,

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your concerns regarding your role at Ideal Image. We value your personal feedback, as it allows us to work toward always providing an exceptional environment for all team members. Thank you again.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    LOVE MY JOB!

    Jul 7, 2022 - Inside Sales Quality Assurance  in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours and working from home, transparency from upper management, communication is key, great PTO benefits, a lot of opportunity to make extra money towards the end of the month.

    Cons

    I have no cons as of now!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Fast paced career, growth opportunity and tons of fun!

    Jul 1, 2022 - Regional Sales Director in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ideal Image is an excellent company if you want to work for a company that has vision and knows where it's going! The growth opportunities are amazing, plus what we do is just fun, lots to love with a career at Ideal!

    Cons

    With growth comes many new initiatives, some don't work as planned but most do.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    HR training

    Jun 29, 2022 - Client Coordinator in Saint Pete, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing! I felt that I learned a good amount!

    Cons

    I have no cons at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    Thank you for your review! We are happy to have you as part of Ideal Nation and pleased to hear this valuable insight into your experience. Thank you again for sharing your

  11. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Not a good company

    Jul 29, 2022 - Inside Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote work from home position.

    Cons

    Your hours suck unless you’re a top performer, which takes month working extra hours. Management is never there to help you and neither are other employees. This is not a good company to work for.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ideal Image Response

    At Ideal Image, we take pride in providing a positive and supportive work environment for all of our employees. We have noted your concerns and appreciate hearing your insights on your personal experience. Thank you again!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 148 Reviews
</>Embed

Ideal Image Reviews FAQs

Employees in Tampa have rated Ideal Image with 4.1 out of 5 stars in 148 anonymous Glassdoor reviews. To compare, worldwide Ideal Image employees have given a rating of 3.4 out of 5. Search open jobs at Ideal Image in Tampa and find out about the interview experience in Tampa or explore more of the top rated companies in Tampa.

Ideal Image employees working in Tampa rate their compensation and benefits with 3.2 out of 5 stars based on anonymously submitted employee reviews on Glassdoor. This is 6.1% worse than the company average rating of all Ideal Image employees. Browse Ideal Image salaries in Tampa to find out how much you could get paid.

Employees in Tampa have rated Ideal Image with 3.2 out of 5 for work-life-balance (3.2% higher than company-wide rating), 3.4 out of 5 for diversity and inclusion (5.7% lower than company-wide rating), 3.2 out of 5 for culture and values (3.2% higher than company-wide rating) and 3.4 out of 5 for career opportunities (3% higher than company-wide rating).

79% of employees in Tampa would recommend working at Ideal Image to a friend, compared to 59% of Ideal Image employees worldwide. This is based on 148 anonymous reviews submitted on Glassdoor.

Popular Careers with Ideal Image Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ideal Image? Share Your Experiences

Ideal Image logo
or

Ideal Image Careers

Cover image for Ideal Image

North America's #1 Aesthetics Brand is hiring nationally as a result of rapid growth. Are you ready to be excited about your job every...More

    This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

    Reviews by Job Title

    Company Updates

    Logo

    Ideal Image

    6 days ago

    Careers
    Our Des Moines, Iowa, clinic is seeking an experienced Medical Director. This position responds to medical issues and questions from the NP/PA, ensures consistency in the centers relating to the medical practice, reviews and signs charts for accuracy, and more. Click the link below for full details on this rewarding opportunity!
    Shared image - Ideal Image - North America's #1 Aesthetics Brand
    Ideal Image - North America's #1 Aesthetics Brand
    bit.ly
    See all

    Ideal Image Photos

    + Add Photo
    Ideal Image photo of: The Ideal Image Team Celebrating at the Pride Parade
    Ideal Image photo of: The Ideal Image Team Celebrating at the Pride Parade
    Ideal Image photo of: The Ideal Team is Ready for This Year's Pride Parade
    Ideal Image photo of: New Clinic Opening in Roseville, CA (June 2022)
    Ideal Image photo of: New Clinic Opening in Schaumburg, IL (May 2022)
    Ideal Image photo of: New Clinic Opening in Walnut Creek, CA (May 2022)
    Ideal Image photo of: New Clinic Opening in Nanuet, NY (April 2022)
    See All Photos

    Expert Career Advice

    Guide to Getting Your First Job

    Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

    How to Get a Job

    Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

    How to Get a Promotion

    Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

    How to Negotiate Your Salary

    A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

    How to Write a Resume

    Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

    Ideal Image Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Ulta Beauty Logo
    Ulta Beauty

    3.5

    9,828 Reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 946 Ideal Image reviews submitted anonymously by Ideal Image employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Ideal Image is right for you.