IdeasUnlimited Reviews

Updated Jan 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IdeasUnlimited Founder and CEO Shahzad Yaqoob
Shahzad Yaqoob
21 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great organization and great people

    Jan 28, 2021 - Digital Growth Strategist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent company to work for, very organized and good communication and supportive environment

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ideal environment for learning and self-growth.

    Apr 1, 2019 - Billing Coordinator in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Being a full-time student and working in this company part-time, I thought it was going to be tough for me to adjust and be efficient. But the entire internal team made sure that I was comfortable and made it easier for me to learn and produce results at the same time. Very work-friendly environment.

    Cons

    There are none that I had to face.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    It is been a great experience to be with the Ideas Unlimted team, our team leaders and Director are always approachable

    Mar 13, 2019 - Staffing Manager in Plano, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great schedule flexibility, full time management support, great benefits

    Cons

    I did not find any

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Flexible Family Focused Environment

    Mar 4, 2019 - Recruitment Specialist in Springfield, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Scheduling is flexible, and supervising staff respects and honors personal obligations. Everyone works as a team to alleviate stress off of each other or to meet a deadline. Because IU is growing, there is a lot of opportunity for personal career growth, and to own a position and form it to fit an individual purpose.

    Cons

    Benefits are a new addition, so their satisfaction level is untested.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IdeasUnlimited Response

    Owner

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Atmosphere

    May 21, 2011 -  in Ocean City, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Atmosphere. Friendly Staff. Friendly Environment Short Hours

    Cons

    Seasonal. Hours can be short in the winter.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IdeasUnlimited Response

    Owner

    Thank you so much for leaving an honest review. We are working hard towards providing a variety of different opportunities to our workers.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to Work

    Dec 10, 2020 - Customer Service Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is Monthly bonus and support

    Cons

    There are no paid days holidays

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Good company

    Jul 22, 2019 - Marketing Assistant in Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Everyday checking with the employees - assigned HR reps are responsive - support and assistance

    Cons

    - just a little bit behind on the deadline of any paperwork but manageable

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Not just a company but also a family who supports and care for everybody..

    Jul 16, 2019 - Virtual Assistant in Davao
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff are fantastic and the director is very supportive. He is confident on my abilities and genuinely concern on my professional growth. I will be forever grateful for the invaluable support, trust, love and the care that Ideas Unlimited has given me.

    Cons

    I don't remember they have.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    "Good solid company that values and support their people!"

    Jun 12, 2019 - Telemarketer in Santa Rosa, Laguna
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    IU made working at home much more comfortable. Best people to work with. They always got you covered and with full support.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to work!

    Jun 3, 2019 - Customer Service Representative in Karāchi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours Yearly increments Leisure to work from home

    Cons

    Not many opportunities for growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 English Reviews

Work at IdeasUnlimited? Share Your Experiences

IdeasUnlimited logo
or