Ideologi Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

Ideologi Systems Reviews

Updated Sep 8, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good platform to begin as a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Ideologi Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Good work environment 2) Opportunity to learn a lot in less time span.

    Cons

    1) Sometimes salary issue is there.

    Ideologi Systems2017-09-09
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Executive in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Ideologi Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As a fresher I found a great place to learn and explore myself. A very good support by Mr. Varun and team.

    Cons

    Nothing such as from my end.

    Advice to Management

    Wish you all the best.

    Ideologi Systems2016-12-05

    Ideologi Systems Response

    March 25, 2017Accounts

    Thanks for Feedback We wish you the best of luck in all of your future endeavors you will achieve even more in your new promotion.

  3. "Good for Learning for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune

    I worked at Ideologi Systems for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for fresher and happy environment

    Cons

    Good in basic salary but not in time

    Ideologi Systems2016-11-05

    Ideologi Systems Response

    March 25, 2017Accounts

    Thanks for Feedback We are paying employee on time,offering best pacakge and increments We wish you the best of luck in all of your future endeavors.

  4. "You need to beg for the salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Ideologi Systems

    Pros

    You will get old projects to complete. Tea for two times a day. Promise of great future.

    Cons

    No salary , you need to struggle for your salary. Management behaves like they are good to behave. But they are lier.

    Advice to Management

    Get 1 or 2 partners which will help you to grow your company.

    Ideologi Systems2016-08-29

    Ideologi Systems Response

    March 25, 2017Accounts

    Thanks for Feedback We have no issue with salary unless employee have unethical behavior,violates terms of offer,leaving organisation without servinig notice period We are paying employee on time and doing good We don't care about negative comments. Some people will be always ...

    Show More
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ideologi Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company, supportive and management is supportive too. Small company so direct interaction with top management.

    Cons

    Salary is low as per work load, salary is an issue not on time. consistent delay.. management is trying to overcome this situation but still no luck. Hoping to solve issue soon.

    Advice to Management

    Solve only issue of salary except that u got everything to become successful company.

    Ideologi Systems2015-09-12

    Ideologi Systems Response

    March 25, 2017Accounts

    Thanks for Feedback We are paying employee on time,offering best pacakge and increments We wish you the best of luck in all of your future endeavors.

Found 5 reviews