Idhasoft Reviews | Glassdoor

Idhasoft Reviews

Updated May 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 71 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
46%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Idhasoft CEO Alok Pathak
Alok Pathak
39 Ratings
  1. "I am an Investor, not Employee - Now company is Closed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Investor 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    Nothing - started great, ended bankcrupt

    Cons

    Slimy, non professional, cheats, through merger and acquisitions, they gave wrong information to investors and sold the company through devious means and then bankrupted all investors.

    Advice to Management

    Whoever it is finally, do not cheat all those who invested. Give back their money

    Idhasoft2016-11-04
  2. Helpful (2)

    "NO FNF till date"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vāshi

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    organisation was good as far as exposure was concerned

    Cons

    Idhasoft got sold out in 2015, the new management (DSR and catalyst) took over. More than a year but no FNF.

    Advice to Management

    Try to clear employees dues

    Idhasoft2016-02-17
  3. "Worked their for one year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior S/W Engineer in Mumbai
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Idhasoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is good company for starting carrier,

    Cons

    lots of presser on employee to complete there work on time.

    Advice to Management

    Management should understand the problem of employees.

    Idhasoft2015-11-21
  4. "OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    -Opportunities, Leadership -get to learn and hands on new technologies -Work from Home -Good Projects

    Cons

    -Less pay -Salary Issues -No benefits as such

    Advice to Management

    .

    Idhasoft2015-06-29
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Company has got sold out / taken over by DSR / Katalyst Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Idhasoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has got sold out / taken over by DSR / Katalyst Tech based out of IL, USA. Salaries are regularized & all other issues Resolved. This entity "Idhasoft" no longer exists in the next 2-3 months.

    Cons

    Idhasoft CEO was really a Crook... At all times we were being told that we are in a "profitable" company and the company is doing well. All of a sudden one fine day we learn that the company has been taken over by DSR !!!

    Advice to Management

    Goodbye to Idhasoft Management Team. Hope our paths DO NOT cross again anytime !!!

    Idhasoft2015-06-03
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Not a good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    - Location in Mumbai - SAP practice had some advantages - Mobile service was shaping up

    Cons

    - Financial background was very poor. They struggle to pay salary in time - Web development related business unit in Borivali was clearly lacking strong leg leadership - Infrastrucutre in Borivali office was very poor

    Advice to Management

    Management should focus on finance instead of acquisition to pay salary in time. Please rope in seniore for strong leadership

    Idhasoft2015-07-11
  7. "Small company in need of improving Policies and Ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior SAP Consultant in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    Freshers can get good project experience

    Cons

    Lack of transparency and communication

    Advice to Management

    Please improve working Ethics

    Idhasoft2015-06-13
  8. Helpful (3)

    "They don"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    No point to work with this company.. They won't pay the salaries on time. They cheat every one very badly. Firing will happen any time.

    Cons

    They did not pay my FNF amount still.. Already 13 Months past. They are not even responding my mails. I send a mail to CEO also but no use. No responsible fellow is there in company.

    Advice to Management

    Better you shut down your company.

    Idhasoft2015-05-13
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Idhasoft

    Pros

    1) Heaven for someone who wants to Learn New Technology 2) Lot of Onsite Opportunity

    Cons

    1) Lot of Work Pressure 2) Not suitable for Employers who want 8 hrs jobs

    Idhasoft2014-12-26
  10. "Excellent and helped to gain a good knowledge in my domain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Idhasoft

    Pros

    Good for a employee to develop his career and growth

    Cons

    Nothing specifically as the management helps the employee to grow himself

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Idhasoft2014-11-23
Found 71 reviews