Incture Technologies "work culture" Reviews | Glassdoor

Incture Technologies Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated Jul 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
56%
Recommend to a Friend
65%
Approve of CEO
Incture Technologies CEO Sachin Verma
Sachin Verma
92 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No work-life balance and poor management- you will be working over the weekends frequently (which don't always get reimbursed)(in 14 reviews)

  • "They will always come up with some new ideas on how they can fiddle with the variable pay component of the CTC and give lesser amount to the employees(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good culture. Makes you look forward to going to office"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture. Everyone is friendly and help out peers

    Cons

    So far there isn't something I have come across

    Incture Technologies2019-07-28
  2. "Take it up if you are looking for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Got to learn a lot Well mentored by seniors Work culture is very good People are friendly

    Cons

    Nobody has a clear idea about the product , so you might end up struggling to understand your work at first.

    Advice to Management

    Reduce Notice Period to One month.

    Incture Technologies2018-11-02
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing to be a part of a growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been a great journey so far . What I like is the - Great Work Culture , you are encouraged to take ownership of your work and credit is yours - Feels awesome to work with a talented senior colleagues

    Cons

    Can't think of any thing negative

    Advice to Management

    More onsite projects

    Incture Technologies2018-07-30
  4. "It's a great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Consultant in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working culture. Team mates Office space Good projects. Lots of new clients in recent times. Planning to increase the workforce by another 150 People.!!

    Cons

    Nothing of such sort. Maybe project bonus to people who have put down their papers?

    Advice to Management

    Keep getting more and more clients..!! and also hire more ppl.!

    Incture Technologies2018-04-11
  5. "Good to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work culture is good and timing is flexible

    Cons

    No structured form and they take runtime decisions

    Incture Technologies2018-03-13
  6. "Overall it is good organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Here work culture is good.

    Cons

    There is no cons as such.

    Incture Technologies2017-08-29
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Know about incture!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good learning opportunities Visibility for your work Good work culture

    Cons

    Management is not that great

    Incture Technologies2017-05-14
  8. "Good one"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company . nice working culture , good communication between higher official

    Cons

    No cons ,, nothing negative ,, no negative to find , will tell if i find

    Incture Technologies2016-10-20
  9. Helpful (1)

    "A startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good learning opportunities The work culture is excellent, although it is my first company to start with. The colleagues here are very understanding, cooperative and always ready to share knowledge. Work-life balance is perfect and here nobody knows what is "Work pressure"?

    Cons

    Since exceptions are everywhere, I have found a bald-guy talking nonsense all the time and trying hard to entertain other colleagues around. To be honest I have never found any cons yet as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Better compensation for night shifts, cab and canteen facilities at late nights.

    Incture Technologies2016-10-15
  10. "Work experience with Incture Technologies Pvt Ltd"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Netweaver Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Incture Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work culture is good, giving trainings on various Technologies and improving their skills.

    Cons

    I didn't find any downside in Incture Technologies Pvt Ltd

    Incture Technologies2012-10-10
Found 12 reviews