KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management

Engaged Employer

Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management

Add a Review

Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

3.4
71%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Organized and Professional

    Jul 27, 2021 - Nutrition Services 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very responsive staff and lots of job options in multiple areas of employment

    Cons

    Have not experienced any cons, as I have only been with the organization since April, 2021

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    How little can I work?

    Nov 18, 2021 - Nutrition Assistant in Saint Paul, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free breakfast and lunch while working No weekends

    Cons

    Everyone is trying to do the bare minimum Very minimal breaks Understaffed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Contractor

    Medical Assembler

    May 16, 2018 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Job had great hours and activities.

    Cons

    Pay rate is low for the about of labor.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Receiving/Shipping

    May 9, 2018 - Shipping and Receiving in Saint Paul, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is always on time, since day one I have never had a problem with timing and the hours I put in.

    Cons

    Indrotec office staff always forget about things I ask them to do, I needed to change my password and took months to do so. I had to call every time to log in my hours and that was a hard time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Warehouse Assembler

    Apr 10, 2018 - Assembler in Saint Paul, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People there seem pretty happy with the jobs they have.

    Cons

    Work is tedious and repetitive.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Apr 27, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    its like a Family

    Cons

    Pay-rate is not the best

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Started optomistic ended bitter

    Apr 12, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some of the co-workers & the Operations Manager were friendly and supportive.

    Cons

    The systems they use are out dated and lacking compatibility with the growing technology out there. The upper management lacked empathy and when tasked to improve the company culture and systems, did not want to do the work to correct those issues. They instead choose to band-aid situation than to the change to support their staff and that of their customers needed to. Turn over is very high because of lack of support and tools to create a better atmosphere for their candidates and clients. I would never recommend anyone working for a Dolphin Agency - since they are all run the same way just masked under one umbrella. Instead of listening to a team and inspiring the team, management instead removes employees that seek growth since they do not offer any.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    New at Vision ease Ramsey MN

    Dec 16, 2016 - Medical Assembeler in Ramsey, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is my first job here in US. I have learned a lot , I am planning to became a great asset to the company. Managers and team Members are Very Helping And Friendly I have never Felt Left Out

    Cons

    slightly far from my house being that its my first time driving in snow

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Indrotec worked really hard to find me a position that fit my background and abilities, hats off to you Indrotec!

    Oct 9, 2014 - Medical Assembly in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    True contract-to-hire positions I was hired on 6 months after I started working Weekly Pay Well rounded staffing consultants, always available to answer all of my questions. Vacation pay and Holiday pay

    Cons

    Had to wait 6 months to get hired on

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management? Share Your Experiences

Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management logo
or

Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management Photos

+ Add Photo
Indrotec Staffing and Workforce Management photo of: Perfect attendance

Have you worked here?

See All Photos