Indus Net Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Indus Net Technologies Reviews

Updated Jul 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 120 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Indus Net Technologies CEO Abhishek Rungta
Abhishek Rungta
83 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Nothing to say,salary is little less(in 7 reviews)

  • "If you are good at technology and your skill, There are no cons(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "As a Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best Software company, opportunity to learn and growth in digital marketing . awesome work place where you are encouraged to be creative and love the option to also work Professional growth opportunities,

    Cons

    Not finding yet working as a employee.

    Indus Net Technologies2019-07-03
  2. "Employee review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Kolkat
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere, work with some of the best in the industry. Very exciting opportunity. growing the platform the right way. Flexible hours and working environment, Best in Marketing Cloud products/solutions

    Cons

    i haven't facing kind of things

    Indus Net Technologies2019-07-03
  3. "Real life in INT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work-life balance , Clear direction, Fantastic perks Beautiful office locations Flexible work environment Smart and friendly coworkers No formal performance,Was given lots of opportunity to advance, and exposed to situations that challenged me and improved me transportation is really.

    Cons

    in my case, Cons may keeping distance

    Indus Net Technologies2019-07-03
  4. "Great Company to work, with a huge learning opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 9 years now. The reasons include: Good environment: A good work environment is required for better performance which is present in abundance in this organisation. Work and personal life balance: In this company, you get 5 working days, so the utmost precious Saturdays and Sundays are for your family and friends. Cooperative managers (Mentors):...

    Show More

    Cons

    If you are good at technology and your skill, there are no cons.

    Advice to Management

    Amazing experience working here. This is an example of management excellence.

    Indus Net Technologies2019-06-21
  5. "Good and bad experience both exist here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends

    I worked at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for learning, how to deliver a project within a very short time. Helpful environment

    Cons

    No cons. Everything is good.

    Indus Net Technologies2019-07-02
  6. "Promotion Letter & Issue on Team Structure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Company, Great place for Study. Friendly environment. Salary on time. Projects are good. Multi technology projects available. Good for freshers.

    Cons

    Weak HR & Management teams, didn't issue Promotion Letter on time, because they think if you issue promotion Letter, then employees will leave the company. Appraisal not on time. But employees are received the Areer. Same designation for long time. Teams structure not properly organised. Politics present.

    Advice to Management

    Please look into team structure and designation to all the employees. Joining to release same designation! Proper designation change require after few years intervals, there should be certain process present. For example: Trainee Developer > Jr. Developer > Developer > Sr. Developer > Tech / Team Lead > Sr. Tech / Team Lead > Project Manager > Sr. Project Manager

    Indus Net Technologies2019-06-11
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Animator in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked at Kolkata Branch for 2.5 years, and I learn from there many things. Good environment, Salary on time, Thay also provided to our team software training. There is paid leave, PF, Medical benefit.

    Cons

    Salary Hike is low

    Indus Net Technologies2019-06-08
  8. "Great Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indus Net Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good environment. Good work and life balance was there. Mid and high level managers are highly qualified and very good at management. Overall it was very secured and rewarding working here.

    Cons

    If you are good at technology and your skill, There are no cons.

    Advice to Management

    It was very good and memorable experience working there. This is an example of management excellence.

    Indus Net Technologies2019-06-04
  9. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Salary Structure they provide

    Cons

    Nothing Bad i found till date

    Advice to Management

    None

    Indus Net Technologies2019-05-25
  10. "Nice Company - But needs technical up gradation to compete with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice work culture, flexible timings, Work from home, Insurance benefits

    Cons

    Needs some technical upgradation for the employees; cafeteria as well as transportation

    Indus Net Technologies2019-05-24
Found 120 reviews