KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Infinia Search

Is this your company?

Infinia Search

Add a Review

Infinia Search Reviews

Updated Jul 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 35 of over 103 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Infinia Search CEO Jake Hughes
Jake Hughes
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "I had the opportuity to work with Melanie at Infinia Search and she was awesome(in 18 reviews)

  • "Dawn Jones contacted me for an opportunity with Vanguard(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Access to health insurance unavailable(in 4 reviews)

  • "I don’t have anything negative to say(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Infinia Search and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing company to partner with! Matt Lock is great to work with !

      Jul 28, 2021 - Data Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Quick interview sessions 2) Spot-on communication 3) Helpful in all aspects

      Cons

      None as of yet. Hope this stays the same!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Infinia treats their people right, customers and clients

      Jul 19, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team at Infinia Search works together closely to ensure that all their clients needs are met and that each candidate is matched with an employer who is a good fit for their career goals and experience level. Brian makes the recruitment process painless by fully investing himself in the success of his candidates from the meet and greet phone call through the final interview.

      Cons

      Truly an all-star team, no complaints.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Thank you Hannah!

      Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Salt Lake City, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hannah was a fantastic recruiter! She made everything very easy and was very straight forward. I had some technical difficulties with my first Google Meet interview and Hannah was so nice about rescheduling and making sure I was prepared for my interview.

      Cons

      Don't have any cons, Hannah was great and I would definitely recommend her in the future!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great leader

      Jul 12, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very professional helpful very understanding it was an amazing experience to work with the leader that hired me called me back every time any questions I had I knew who to direct to they walked my sort by step

      Cons

      No complaints I got everything I was looking for very happy

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Infinia Search Review

      Jul 15, 2021 - Account Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing company culture & great coworkers to learn from

      Cons

      No slushy machine in the office yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My experience

      Apr 23, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Wilmington, DE
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people I have encountered are awesome. Kelly Reppert is great as a recruiter always available and gets right back to you. Pay is good. love the job I’m at and supervisor is the best.

      Cons

      Insurance is high doesn’t cover much chose not to get it.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fantastic Staffing company

      Jan 6, 2021 - Marketing and Sales Director in Landenberg, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I want to say a massive thank you to Infinia Search for helping to secure a great job opportunity, which I probably wouldn't have even been aware about if it weren't for this fantastic company! Therefore, I count myself as being incredibly lucky to have had Melanie’s thorough help, support and advice throughout the whole application process. Melanie is very professional, calm, informative, quick to respond, always happy to help and therefore, just an absolute pleasure to work with. As someone who used to be on the other side of the table interviewing people and then a candidate, I am impressed with the way that the Infinia Search team has handled my application process. Melaine professionally provided lots of information, quick reply to my emails and phone calls and really worked hard to advance my application. I strongly recommend their services!

      Cons

      I have nothing negative to say.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My recruiter Hannah was GREAT! Not sure about others...

      May 1, 2021 - Loan Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Quick response by recruiter, found me a great position

      Cons

      Miscommunications, sometimes seemed they don't "have it together"

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Full-time opportunity placement

      Mar 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Communication! throughout the whole interview/hiring process!

      Cons

      This opportunity took longer than expected to come to fruition, but it was worth the wait!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome Place To Work

      Feb 19, 2021 - CSR- Remote in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible hours great pay, fun training

      Cons

      There are no cons as of yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 35 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Infinia Search Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Infinia Search? Share Your Experiences

    or