KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Infinum

Is this your company?

Infinum

Add a Review

Infinum Zagreb, Croatia Reviews

Updated Apr 15, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 39 reviews

4.3
75%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Infinum CEO Tomislav Car (no image)
Tomislav Car
14 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

434

62 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Working

    Apr 15, 2022 - Junior IOS Developer in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good management and experienced people.

    Cons

    Maybe too many people in the firm.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good if starting career, otherwise there are much better options

    Mar 22, 2022 - Project Manager in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Dynamic environment Young colleagues Somewhat chill atmosphere

    Cons

    Awful HR Seniority ranking is way too subjective and exploitative (I've led juniors which could easily pass as seniors) Below average salary Culture is on verge of a cult

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee

    PR

    Dec 16, 2021 - Quality Assurance in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - beautiful office (VMD Strojarska) - fruits and coffee - Macs - career opportunities - open-minded senior management

    Cons

    - low salary - lack of discipline - too many meetings - unpaid overtimes - backstabbing - pointing fingers - without clear boundaries there is unprofessional and toxic, not friendly environment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to learn and find better opportunity

    Nov 23, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team budget Lot of chance to learn People are ok out of the work

    Cons

    Low salary Stress, pressure and competivness of coworkers Timetracking every minute of work Open space offices

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Infinum Software Tester

    Apr 24, 2021 - Software Tester in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Onboarding, people, equipment, work process

    Cons

    Strict way of tracking working hours

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Better this than that

    Apr 2, 2021 - Quality Assurance in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really enjoy working here because of the good environment and the people they are working here with me. Happy to be part of the team.

    Cons

    A lot of work and sometimes that generate a lot of stress.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Review

    Mar 24, 2021 - Designer in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people to work with.

    Cons

    Not very clear about in terms of communication sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good firm

    Feb 6, 2021 - Software Architect in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working Environment is great Salary is good for Croatia

    Cons

    Lot of work Reports to management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Where passion is rewarded

    Dec 22, 2020 - IOS Engineer in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I think the Best employer award of 2020 (in the category of big companies!) talks for itself, this is the top company with great benefits and I wouldn't want to work anywhere else. Great opportunities for education, great teams of people, and one key feature: You are getting rewarded for something you enjoy doing.

    Cons

    There aren't any cons currently.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    The people are what makes Infinum great!

    Aug 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome smart people you work with The possibility of talking with anyone from management at any given time Merit based pay rise system Diverse and challenging projects Educational budget Option for personal and professional growth In step with current and new technologies

    Cons

    At times there is a lot of work, but special consideration is given to peoples workloads, usually just saying there is too much work will lead to change

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Infinum Response

    HR Coordinator

    Thanks for taking time to leave us this review. We're pleased to see that you appreciate the effort we put into our processes and building a positive environment! Our focus is the happiness of our employees, their professional growth and development and work-life balance. Your contribution is valued! Together, we'll keep up the good work.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at Infinum? Share Your Experiences

or

Infinum Photos

+ Add Photo
Infinum photo of: New office common room
Infinum photo of: 100 employees surprise party
Infinum photo of: 100 employees surprise party
Infinum photo of: 100 employees surprise party
Infinum photo of: 100 employees surprise party
Infinum photo of: 100 employees surprise party
Infinum photo of: 100 employees surprise party
See All Photos