Influitive "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Influitive Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jan 14, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Influitive CEO Dan McCall
Dan McCall
3 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great open-concept office with catered lunches, snacks, and couches allowing you to work in a different atmosphere within the office(in 26 reviews)

  • "The work environment is great for work life balance (they care about their people)(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "The nature of a start-up is stressful and fast-paced, so it takes getting used to and work loads can get pretty big(in 14 reviews)

  • "no cons great experience all together(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Place to Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Halifax, NS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Emphasis on Employee Growth Strong Team Great Onboarding Catered Lunches Great Benefits

    Cons

    No cons to mention as of now

    Influitive2020-01-14
  2. "Great place to work for internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    Current Intern - Software Engineer-In-Test(QA) in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great internship program, including frequent intern outings which creates a great sense of community - Plenty of opportunities to learn and take on your own projects - Great company culture - Free catered lunches and fully stocked kitchen - Excellent location in downtown Toronto

    Cons

    No cons to list here

    Influitive2019-07-16
  3. "Amazing Place to Network and Learn from the Best!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Influitive full-time

    Pros

    - Met amazing people who are still to this day my mentors - Amazing culture - Great leadership team

    Cons

    - When I worked at Influitive there were no cons. It was a fantastic place to work.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2019-01-23
  4. "Great Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time

    Pros

    Great office, people, and processes. On-site gym, snacks, Friday/Monday catered lunches, and unlimited paid vacation day policy.

    Cons

    No cons to speak about

    Continue reading
    Influitive2017-10-19

    Influitive Response

    February 3, 2018CEO

    Thanks for the review. That advice is challenging for me so I would like to learn more about it. I know that public speaking is not for everyone. However I feel that it is a critical skill today for growth and development. It's a way to show leadership, and it paves the way for advancement on both expert and managerial streams. So like regularly exercising your muscles in the gym, I think it's something that you gotta do. It gets easier over time and eventually fun. Believe it or not I still get nervous before every talk, which I think is nature's way of telling me that I am growing as a person by leaning in to my zone of discomfort.

    Continue reading
  5. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 

    I worked at Influitive

    Pros

    Great culture awesome company events

    Cons

    no cons great experience all together

    Continue reading
    Influitive2017-09-28
  6. "A great place to learn!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Engineer(Internship) in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive for more than a year

    Pros

    The company really cares about what you want to learn and help you achieve your goals!

    Cons

    I honestly have no cons to state.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2017-10-10
  7. Helpful (3)

    "One of the best companies to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Designer in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Influitive full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you're looking for an amazing culture filled with open-minded and incredibly talented people, look no further. There's something special at Influitive, that I've never seen at another company. Having worked there for 2 years, I can say that there was never a dull moment. Every day was amazing! Even on my off days, I would come in and someone or something would make my day. If I had to say narrow it down to one thing, it's the people. Influitive has the BEST PEOPLE EVER. Hands down. I've made life-long friends there, and some incredible connections.

    Cons

    Every company has it cons. Yes, Influitive went through some rough times in 2016/early 2017, but show my a company that hasn't! No cons I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2017-05-30
  8. "Customer Strategy Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive

    Pros

    -Incredible, friendly atmosphere -Really cool incentives and perks! -Challenging workplace with real-world problems, projects, and tasks

    Cons

    No cons as of now, I'm really enjoying my time here :)

    Influitive2016-01-08
  9. "Fantastic environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The top three things about Influitive are the following. 1) The technology. Influitive embraces technology to help us make our jobs easier. This may be a new Macbook Air, or any number of Google Apps 2) Great compensation and perks such as tri-weekly lunch and learns and fireside chats 3) Great team. It's fantastic to work with such a handpicked grouped of smart and passionate people

    Cons

    There really are no cons to working at Influitive. Having worked at both startups and established corporations before there is nothing that I can complain about.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2014-06-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews