KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Info Edge

Is this your company?

Info Edge

Add a Review

Info Edge Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated Nov 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 128 of over 1,164 reviews

4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Info Edge CEO & Managing Director Hitesh Oberoi
Hitesh Oberoi
680 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great personal and work life balance(in 171 reviews)

  • "Good work culture & friendly administration(in 115 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance can be affected sometime(in 58 reviews)

  • "Nothing except less career growth opportunities(in 24 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work culture"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to start career

      Nov 22, 2021 - Data Scientist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Good problems to work on - Good work culture

      Cons

      - No cons as such

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      A perfect company to work with

      May 21, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture and perfect incentive model

      Cons

      Salary package on the lower side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Fantastic

      Oct 15, 2013 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome growth opportunity, learning, incentive structure & work culture.

      Cons

      Work remains quite same till you grow to very senior positions.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      Nov 14, 2021 - Senior Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work culture of InfoEdge is amazing

      Cons

      Not a good pay master

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. If you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, please feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work

      Nov 4, 2021 - Lead Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Little to no politics, you are expected to deliver only 2. Decent compensation 3. Good work culture, organization thinks about their employees

      Cons

      Need to hire good product managers

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Your input definitely creates scope for us to introspect. In case you wish to provide any further feedback or suggest ideas on how we could enhance the employee experience at Info Edge, please write to us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Team and Workplace

      Nov 3, 2021 - Lead Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly Team and Manager Good Work Culture Supportive Team Career Support

      Cons

      No Cons noticed so far

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for the review. Regards, Team Info Edge

    7. 4.0
      Former Intern, less than 1 year

      Great work

      Oct 26, 2021 - HR-Intern 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supportive, good culture, work life balance

      Cons

      Non competitive pay, everything else is good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. If you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, please feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Software Engineer

      Oct 16, 2021 - Software Engineer in Greater Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work culture Flexible timing

      Cons

      No cons Apart from reward and recognition.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. If you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, please feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Work culture

      Sep 25, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture is very good everyone is helpful and open to discussions. You can reach out to your managers for anything and everything.

      Cons

      Long working hours and lack of employee perks

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. In our earnest endeavours to serve our customers and in the true intrapreneurial spirit of Info Edge, a few associates & teams stretch beyond working hours to meet the service commitments. At the same time, initiatives are planned to enable employees to effectively planning their deliverables while continuing to focus on their health and well-being alongside work. In case you would like to provide any further feedback or suggest ways that could aid in implementing a better work/life balance. Regarding your other concern, we are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. However, if you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Info edge review

      Sep 22, 2021 - Senior UI-UX Designer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work culture and company policies are good for employees

      Cons

      there is no downsides of this company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 128 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Info Edge Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Info Edge? Share Your Experiences

    or