KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Info Edge

Is this your company?

Info Edge

Add a Review

Info Edge Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Nov 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 228 of over 1,160 reviews

4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Info Edge CEO & Managing Director Hitesh Oberoi
Hitesh Oberoi
672 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great personal and work life balance(in 171 reviews)

  • "Good work culture & friendly administration(in 115 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance can be affected sometime(in 58 reviews)

  • "Nothing except less career growth opportunities(in 24 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Overall great work environment, monetary benefits and learning

      Nov 30, 2021 - Senior Test Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great personal and work life balance Good pay structure good learning for freshers and leaders.

      Cons

      I think leaves should be more currently it's 22 including all type leaves

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Reference your review, we have extensively evaluated the leave policy in comparison to other employers and validated that our leave policy showcases our employee centric approach. We keep revisiting our internal frameworks from time to time and make suitable adjustments to the policy. In case you would like to provide further feedback, please email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best company to start your corporate journey with

      Nov 14, 2021 - Associate Senior Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Employee first approach - Friendly teammates - Easily approachable managers - Good work-life balance

      Cons

      - HR team - Not explaining the process objectives to lower-level associates

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Your input definitely creates scope for us to introspect. In case you wish to provide any further feedback or suggest ideas on how we could enhance the employee experience at Infoedge, please write to us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    3. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      A pretty good company

      Nov 17, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Pay, Good Work life balance

      Cons

      - Less Employee benefits - Appraisal process is biased

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. However, if you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Nov 23, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *Good work life balance *Salary always on time * Managers and senior level employees are very supportive * Very stable job unlike other companies who fire employees if any problem pops up.

      Cons

      *Salary is very less * Not much HR activities are conducted

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. If you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, please feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Nov 17, 2021 - Operations Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good company in terms of work life balance.

      Cons

      Poor compensation, bad HR policies.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. If you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, please feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Senior executive in telesales

      Nov 13, 2021 - Senior Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Early salary increment, growth,brand name

      Cons

      Work life balance, long working hours,

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. As a fast paced organisation, the momentum with which things move might sometimes translate into a lot of work pressure. In the light of the same, we deliberately run engagement initiatives allowing employees to unplug and let their hair down. However, we feel there is scope to do a lot more and have the employees enjoy their stay while they work towards creating some great success stories. Wishing you all the very best and thanking you once again for writing in. Regards, Team Info Edge

    7. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst Experience

      Nov 28, 2021 - Quality Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Life balance(varies from team to team)

      Cons

      -Low Pay -Office Politics -Worst Management -Less Hike -Monoply of managers

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are constantly evaluating our benefits and compensation packages and comparing them to our competitors in the area to ensure that our employees get remunerated appropriately. If you would like to discuss the issue more extensively in this regard, please feel free to email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regarding your concern about office politics, your input definitely creates scope for us to introspect. In case you wish to provide any further feedback or suggest ideas on how we could enhance the employee experience at Info Edge, please write to us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best of all the world's

      Nov 10, 2021 - Senior Product Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Process and data driven, good pay, friendly environment, growth oriented, excellent leadership, good work life balance.

      Cons

      Have not come across any.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Good place to Work

      Nov 10, 2021 - Tech Lead in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work life balance Improving on the tech stack

      Cons

      The scale is less which is sometimes an issue.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome place to work, very interactive and support managers

      Nov 8, 2021 - Manager, Corporate Sales 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Openness to share our thoughts with management. Very encouraging managers, work-life balance.

      Cons

      None as such as of now..

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 228 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Info Edge Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Info Edge? Share Your Experiences

    or