InfoObjects Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Oct 20, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 136 reviews

3.8
72%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
InfoObjects Chairman Rishi Yadav
Rishi Yadav
87 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work life balance and opportunity to learn many things(in 19 reviews)

  • "Work environment (the environment is good at(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "3 months notice period compulsory(in 4 reviews)

  • "HR department needs good people(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Teamwork in a nutshell

      Jan 29, 2015 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I loved my experience with this company. I felt as though I was a valued member of a team, and that my presence made a difference. In this way, all of my teammates seemed to make a very large difference. The work environment was very positive, and there was a general sense of camaraderie and purpose. Obviously the clients always come first & the structured nature of the business made everyone understand the necessity of client satisfaction and overall happiness.

      Cons

      There are good and bad days in every company. I have nothing to complain about.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      work environment

      Nov 29, 2018 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment is nit that bad. Depends on team to team. Pretty chill for some teams and pretty strict for some

      Cons

      HR is the worst. Not stick to what she says and also miser when it comes to employees

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      It Was An Awesome Experience!!!

      Jan 29, 2015 - Content Curator in Santa Clara, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working as a content curator for InfoObjects is undeniably one of the best things that has ever happened to me as far as my web content development is concerned. The several IT training programs I came to learn as a result of joining this company were absolutely amazing. Team spirit, good work environment and closely working with the company's top leadership are other important things I came to appreciate while working with this company. It's also a company that tries to provide it's employees with everything they need to succeed in their respective fields.

      Cons

      I believe it would do the company good if they limited the amount of time it takes to complete a given training program. In as much as training is good to prepare employees for their respective roles, there also needs to be a certain arrangement to ensure a lot of time is not wasted on training and as a result affect employee output.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    4. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Quality work environment but poor policy and management

      Oct 20, 2020 - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learning is good, Great project and everyone ready to help you if you stuck. Work environment is very friendly. You get to work on multiple projects if you have talent, skills and interests.

      Cons

      Company doesn't focus on exponential growth as compared to other service based companies. Less pay. 90days notice period. Hr policy could be better. HR are very inactive.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Intern, less than 1 year

      Best place to learn

      Nov 6, 2019 - Java Developer Trainee in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working here as an intern 1 . "Work environment (the environment is good at @InfoObjects when compared to many other companies)". 2 . Work life balance is great 3 . Best place for freshers/interns/experience professionals to learn under the guidance of experienced team leaders .

      Cons

      1 . Small office as compare to big MNC but it is okk 2. did not found any other cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Average company

      Jul 3, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment Great learning curve 1-2 leaders are truly inspiring and talented not only technically but in understanding client relationships. Great flexibility with Top management CTO a great person

      Cons

      The list is too longs but with great honesty i write below. Do not treate it just another fake review. Take action if you can Poor policies HR(harassment) - Does not know anything. Thinks as if owner of the company. Does not connect with any employee. All emails have errors and issues. They are sent twice. HR does not listen and that is why I post here at glassdoor. WFH issues with HR always. Does provide WFH to employees and she takes whenever requires. Leaves office at 5:00 when management not in office. Most of the employees unhappy due to HR Company has no direction where it is moving.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Best Company in Jaipur to start your career.

      Feb 16, 2019 - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Food Faccilty. 2. Work environment is good. 3. Flexi Timing. 4. New technologies to work on.

      Cons

      1. Never make employee feel valued. 2. HR policies are always more inclined towards organisation benefits rather than employee betterment and growth.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      InfoObjects is Awesome!!

      Jan 31, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Work environment is excellent - Management and HR staff are very cool and supporting - Many sports and fun activities / event happens - Flexible working hours - Provides cab facility - Would recommend definitely for people who wants to be bright and visible at their positions - Motivates new talent and gives opportunity to learn and learn

      Cons

      There aren't any I can think of!

      Continue reading
      7 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with InfoObjects Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at InfoObjects? Share Your Experiences

    InfoObjects logo
    or