InfoPro India Reviews | Glassdoor

InfoPro India Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Andy Gaur
2 Ratings
  1. "Infopro"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at InfoPro India

      Pros

      Good company to work for. Great culture.

      Cons

      There is nothing that stands out as Cons.

      InfoPro India2015-08-22
    • "Great Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at InfoPro India for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Independence to grow better and get more oppurtunities

      Cons

      Management slow and do not value resources much

      Advice to Management

      Give better hikes and value employees

      InfoPro India2015-12-18
    • Helpful (1)

      "Sr ID"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Id in Pune
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at InfoPro India

      Pros

      Pay Good projects Lot of opportunities of direct interaction with client

      Cons

      management is not transparent work management is not good

      Advice to Management

      NA

      InfoPro India2015-12-15
    • Helpful (4)

      "Best Company for Sycophants!!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Manager in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at InfoPro India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Lunchtime was the only best time as cafeteria serves really delicious food at very subsidized rates..I really loved it.

      Cons

      This company is the classic example of how dynasty works in Congress party..no matter who did wrong, only lower level employees will have to face the heat and those who are responsible for the wrong decisions would be awarded with promotions and US tours!! Politics is in the soul of the management of this company..people without any knowledge of technology and without any credible past performance are working here for...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Ask questions to your mid-management..they are not holy cow!!!

      InfoPro India2014-08-20
    • Helpful (3)

      "Nice place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Main Role in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at InfoPro India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      You will learn a lot.. You will be happy as the company's environment is friendly

      Cons

      Politics.. If you don't perform you can be kicked out for no reason.

      Advice to Management

      stop playing politics

      InfoPro India2014-07-10
    • Helpful (1)

      "Worst place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Career Opportunities
      Former Employee - QA Engineer in Noida

      I worked at InfoPro India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      No proper management manager are not understanding higher staff comes at odd timings and forces people to stay back and work place stinks like hell 9 hours working schedule sucks. infrastructure is bad

      Cons

      food in the cafeteria is really very good at so low cost

      Advice to Management

      keep your timings according to other people do not force any one to stay back if he/she complete work on time and keep a record for communication between developers and QA people managers need to understand that there is life apart from office. we are not labours, we are educated so improve your management skills for god sake. Infopro SUCKS

      InfoPro India2014-03-20
    • Helpful (1)

      "Working as Sr. Software engineer on internal projects."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at InfoPro India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good Place to work learn a lot and get self growth with organization growth.

      Cons

      Organization has Weak Management. need more transparency.

      Advice to Management

      Need more transparency through management.

      InfoPro India2014-01-12
    • "A good place to work."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Technical Writer in Noida
      Recommends

      I have been working at InfoPro India full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Positive Inviornment and growth opertunities.

      Cons

      unstability of projects work depends on clients

      InfoPro India2013-02-01
    • Helpful (1)

      "Incredibly Unprofessional Mess"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Instructional Designer in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at InfoPro India full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      If you are even slightly intelligent, it is easy to shine here.

      Cons

      80% of the energy of this organization is spent on internal politics - no one is spared. They skimp and cut corners on everything from toilet paper to laptops to air conditioning. There is no real growth path here and every job is a dead end job because the company isn't ambitious. The management is easily threatened by employees who perform too well, so you have to try to be mediocre to fit in.

      Advice to Management

      Shut shop. You guys don't understand the "L" of leadership. You are shortchanging everyone from your customers to your employees. Seriously, a bigger mess I am yet to come across.

      InfoPro India2013-01-01
    • Helpful (3)

      "Horrible Management"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Former Employee in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at InfoPro India full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      like a govt job if you have a good relation with higher people.

      Cons

      The company has a pretty laid back atmosphere and pays below industry averages. I worked with this company for almost 2 years and I still don't understand that when increment time comes the management start firing 2-3 employees and give excuses of recession and loss. this is the best and oldest weapon of infopro management. The Management is horrible they even don't know the ground reality of work and most of the time...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      should be intouch with every employee for their problems /query/motivation because what an employee did and what picture shown forward is different. and I dont know why HR take exit interview if they have no power to rectify the things

      InfoPro India2012-12-18
    Found 14 reviews