Cover image for Infobip
Logo
See All Photos

Infobip

Engaged Employer

Infobip

Add a Review

Infobip Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Nov 29, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 663 of over 663 reviews
4.1
82% Recommend to a Friend
Infobip CEO Silvio Kutic
91% Approve of CEO

Found 29 of over 663 reviews

4.1
82%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Infobip CEO Silvio Kutic
Silvio Kutic
447 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
  • "A lot of promises go by and the salaries are low(in 32 reviews)
  • "Bad management, bad communication through departments, not giving raises, somewhat cheap(in 28 reviews)
  • "low pay a no other comments(in 7 reviews)
  • "The bonus is always late and unclear(in 5 reviews)
  • "Most of the managers have no prior management experience and you serve as a learning experiment for them.(in 5 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Infobip and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Leading CPAAS SAAS provider

    Nov 21, 2022 - Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    State of the art technology, Environment that fosters learning.

    Cons

    Work life balance could be improved

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Overall a great company

    Oct 31, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work/life balance Great work environment Latest technologies used

    Cons

    Projects that start without positive outlook from the beginning Unnecessary development of features that sometimes end up never being used

    1 person found this review helpful

    Infobip Response

    People Operations

    Any review coming from our employees is highly appreciated so we would like to thank you for taking your time to write us one. Our aim is to be an industry leader and set trends. This gives our employees an opportunity to develop themselves by working with the latest technologies, to test new theories, develop new solutions and take new paths. Sometimes those paths turn out to be a dead end, but we believe the knowledge you earned by taking them is invaluable. Without failing on your way, you wouldn’t create those successful paths, those new great features and great products, Having both enables our business to grow. And what is equally important, enables our employees to grow.

  3. Join the Infobip team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Workplace

    Jul 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Great team * Multi-cultural organization * Great learning and exposure

    Cons

    have to work smartly to have a work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice place

    Jul 17, 2018 - Key Account Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good colleagues and HR dept. Careless Management.

    Cons

    No work life balance in sales dept

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Working conditions

    Jul 5, 2021 - Administrative Assistant in Accra
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours. Work and life balance is good.

    Cons

    Career Growth can be slow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Infobip Response

    Employer Branding

    Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great environment

    Nov 6, 2022 - Inside Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive environment and great work life balance

    Cons

    Keep it up this is great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company

    Nov 29, 2021 - Revenue Manager in Dubai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    exponential learning experience and continuous development

    Cons

    lack of work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    An Awesome Workplace

    Jan 27, 2019 - Data Engineer in Zagreb
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Intelligent and caring colleagues - Tons of room for growth - Incredible benefits - Very transparent from the top down - Exciting work - Good work life balance

    Cons

    Move fast culture can sometimes mean no incentives to clean up tech debt :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working with Infobip for 1 year now

    Feb 9, 2020 - Human Resources 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance is found here

    Cons

    none that I can think off

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Infobip Response

    Employer Branding Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback :)

  11. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Wanting to make a quick buck

    May 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance was good

    Cons

    I was willing to give them the benefit of the doubt after buying OpenMarket. They said the right things, and seemed keen to work with us. This was despite their shady reputation in the industry in the pas as they appeared to have addressed that in recent years. That fell apart quickly, with misleading statements, confusion and zero collaboration with OpenMarket. Any effort at Diversity, Equity and Inclusion died with lack of support from head office, sexual harassment was ignored and then all promises were broken and 'expensive' staff were laid off, presumably to improve the bottom line for the IPO. I expect that they will make a lot of money on the IPO, but will anyone stick around after that? It is doubtful.

    20 people found this review helpful

    Infobip Response

    Employer Branding

    We understand how you feel and value your point of view. We acknowledge that the changes after the acquisition process were challenging, although we have done everything possible to mitigate their impact. Unfortunately, we haven’t been able to define a site identity in the US due to time zone challenges and dependencies on EU teams where many of our core projects are being developed. After long & careful review of many options, we came to a tough decision to reduce our Engineering teams' workforce in the US. Everyone leaving the company will be treated fairly and respectfully. The severance packages have been defined by the internal policy and we will support the team members in this process.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Infobip Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Infobip? Share Your Experiences

Infobip logo
or

Infobip Careers

Cover image for Infobip

Join the Engineering Powerhouse! With a communications platform that reaches 7+ billion people and things worldwide, we enable you to...More

  • Perks
  • Engineering
  • Tips for Win
  • Our Stories
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Infobip

131 days ago

Company News
"China has been one of our most important markets in the Asia-Pacific region as well as globally since the beginning of the company's presence in the country," said Silvio Kutic, CEO of Infobip, a Croatian IT and telecommunications company offering cloud-based omnichannel customer service engagement. Read more 👇
Shared image - Infobip sees opportunity amid digitalization rush in China
Infobip sees opportunity amid digitalization rush in China
global.chinadaily.com.cn
See all

Infobip Photos

+ Add Photo
Infobip photo of: DevDays 2022 - Infobip's internal developer conference with 900 engineers
Infobip photo of: Software Engineering Internship 2022 - final ceremony
Infobip photo of: Software Engineering Internship 2022 - final ceremony
Infobip photo of: Software Engineering Internship 2022 - final ceremony
Infobip photo of: Collision 2022
Infobip photo of: Collision 2022
Infobip photo of: Collision 2022
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Infobip Job Seekers Also Viewed

IN2 Ltd. Logo
IN2 Ltd.

3.0

40 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 663 Infobip reviews submitted anonymously by Infobip employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Infobip is right for you.