Infostretch QA Lead Reviews | Glassdoor

Infostretch QA Lead Reviews

Updated Aug 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Infostretch CEO Rutesh Shah (no image)
Rutesh Shah
8 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - QA Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great coworkers and management team.

    Cons

    often long hours when it peaks

    Infostretch2019-08-27

    Infostretch Response

    September 3, 2019Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We appreciate and value your dedication and loyalty to Infostretch and you are the reason that we are considered a "Great Place to Work". We salute you and your commitment to the team!! Thank you the Management Team!

  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - QA Lead 

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great company Good ethics Good benefits Growth opportunities

    Cons

    Nothing that I think off

    Infostretch2019-07-31

    Infostretch Response

    August 5, 2019Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your kind words. Infostretch is happy to have you as part of the great team of Innovators that the company is built upon. We are happy that you are finding your experience a great one. It's team members like yourself that make Infostretch one of the GREAT Companies to Work For in the Silicon Valley. Thank you, The Management Team

    Show Less
  3. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    QA Lead in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch for less than a year

    Pros

    Small workforce makes it easier to make an impact and work your way up ...

    Cons

    Organization is still evolving and some processes are little underdeveloped

    Advice to Management

    None ... on the right track ... keep going

    Infostretch2015-06-23
  4. "Awesome company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Automation QA Lead in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch for more than a year

    Pros

    - Very friendly and approachable management - Great team mates and culture - Comparable benefits and compensation - You get to work on which interests you - The best work-life balance I've ever had in my 8+ years of career

    Cons

    I haven't had any issues at all in my 2.5 years journey. I left just for better opportunity. Will be happy to come back here when the time is right again.

    Advice to Management

    You are awesome. Please continue the same going forward.

    Infostretch2015-05-15

    Infostretch Response

    May 15, 2015HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your response. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time at InfoStretch and that you appreciated all that the company had to offer. We thank you for your service and wish you all the luck in the world. Please do stay in touch - we're ALL part of one BIG family! Regards - Management Team.

    Show Less
  5. Helpful (9)

    "This company still exists! :("

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Automation QA Lead in Santa Clara, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    LOL... No pros only Cons...Can write infinite page cons book for this company.

    Cons

    Everything... but major ones:- 1) Worst owners 2) Salary level way beyond the minimum wage for IT guys 3) Think they can change the world but cannot even change themselves

    Advice to Management

    No point of giving the advice because they wont do anything about it.

    Infostretch2014-12-03

    Infostretch Response

    December 12, 2014HR & Recruiting Manager

    We are sorry that you did not find your experience here at InfoStretch an enhancement to your career. We work hard here at InfoStretch to enable and empower our employees to "reach higher" and we do our best to provide the tools to help them in their career. Hopefully the next company you choose will be the one that helps you grow to your capacity. Best of luck to you! InfoStretch Management Team

    Show Less
  6. Helpful (8)

    "Stuck and Sinking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Quality Assurance Team Lead in Santa Clara, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    flexible hours and not much of a challenge, friendly co workers. can take much long breaks with no problems. find job to be just okay

    Cons

    not much direction from any one, getting blamed for other mistakes, company is sinking fast. need to look for company that happy with my talents

    Advice to Management

    listen to your employees and be truthful about the current business environment. should focus on the people

    Infostretch2014-05-26

    Infostretch Response

    July 2, 2014HR & Recruiting Manager

    We're sorry that you didn't benefit more from your experience here at InfoStretch. We wish you luck with your future endeavors and hope that the next company you join will be more satisfying to you.

  7. "A company you can grow with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Lead in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you really want to rise in your career, and grow as a person, InfoStretch has everything right to offer. The best part about InfoStretch is that it is still growing, and have umpteen opportunities in all areas for a career that is not only rewarding, but at the same time brings a sense of accomplishment.

    Cons

    You will always be busy with your assigned tasks. It is you who will have to define your objectives to go past the busy lane, and equip yourself for the next level in your career. Rest assured, InfoStretch will recognize and consider your achievements pretty seriously on D-Day.

    Infostretch2014-04-08
  8. "It is overall a good company to work with. Projects on latest technologies."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior QA Lead in Ahmadabad

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its overall good company to work with. I could explore the best practices to be implemented to standardise the operations.

    Cons

    I do not have any specific cons that I can recollect.

    Infostretch2018-10-02
  9. Helpful (10)

    "Good learning path available but eggostice management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Quality Assurance Team Lead in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Alot of things to learn in testing domain specific to automation because this company having own automation tool which is crap and useless. Hr head is dashing person I am north Indian but most of marathi people's are very friendly,open minded and helping nature

    Cons

    Eggostice seniors Bug to junior employees Salary increment worse More than 60% employees on bench Not have good and long term projects Management is vision less and highly illirate So call director is non technical and arrogant and eggostice person Few bulk layoff cases happened in past Hiring a lot of people to increase bench strength inspite highly experience resources on bench so that's prove management is... blind and vision less Ahmedabad Branch employees are useless can't speak English neetly and they're highest post in company ironic Most of gujjus are conservative,non helping nature, arrogant, eggostice and do the discrimination with Pune employees because there verbal and communication prove they are lossers No onsite opportunities Don't visit ahemadabad branch I worse experience with ahemadabad branch employees

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Hire so good management people's for ahemadabad branch tell them to not discrement with non gujjus

    Infostretch2018-04-03
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Best and dream company but full of politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Technical Lead in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    company values, benefits, leadership nice environment, work life balance, fun

    Cons

    politics and least salary no promotion , career will be in hell

    Advice to Management

    Listen to juniors also , don't go with political managers, increase salary as per skills and experience

    Infostretch2014-08-13
Found 10 reviews