Infostretch Reviews | Glassdoor

Infostretch Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 224 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Infostretch CEO Rutesh Shah (no image)
Rutesh Shah
144 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "- Best workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Gives chance to work with latest technologies - Awesome workplace. Hr and Employees are so supportive. - 5 days a week. - Arranges good events for employees during various ocassions.

    Cons

    - Feels that this company has better projects for QA compared to other areas.

    Advice to Management

    - Management is really good. Keep it up.

    Infostretch2018-09-08

    Infostretch Response

    September 24, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to have you as part of the Infostretch Family. We will continue to do all that we can to ensure you have an enjoyable career here at Infostretch. The Management Team

  2. Helpful (2)

    "QA engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software QA Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Possible to learn automation.

    Cons

    They didn't protect private info of many employees, and we got identity theft situation. Not fair salaries. Will make you work weekends.

    Infostretch2018-08-10

    Infostretch Response

    August 15, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Sorry you felt this way about the company. In regards to your allegation about not protecting the employees information - it was determined that the breech that thousands of American Taxpayers experienced was a direct result of hackers getting into the IRS database. It was not an isolated incident - but 100's of other companies experienced the same thing. Infostretch went beyond for all of our employees and paid for a full year of credit monitoring. We wish you the best in your career endeavors. The Management Team

    Show Less
  3. Helpful (2)

    "service based business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    internal promotions, interesting projects , great when you are with the right team

    Cons

    not every team is great, no work life balance, favoritism

    Advice to Management

    as the company grows make sure to keep the cultural diversity

    Infostretch2018-05-28

    Infostretch Response

    June 5, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! Good luck in your career endeavors.

  4. "Great place with a great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Product Marketing Manager in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. The culture of Infostretch really bonds the employees very closely. Every small achievement and event is greatly celebrated including birthdays, new wins and all festivals of all cultures. 2. Infostretch really stands by communities and employees in need. The company donates 1% of its revenue, products and time towards helping communities. When an employees is in need, Infostretch never hesitates to support. 3.... The senior management is very approachable. They are open to listening feedback or concerns and ensure that those are address on time. 4. Flexible and quick in decision making

    Show More

    Cons

    Considering the fact the Infostretch is a mid-sized growing company, several corporate processes and policies are still being put in place.

    Infostretch2018-05-11

    Infostretch Response

    June 5, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We certainly appreciate your kind words. Good luck in your career endeavors!! The Management Team.

  5. "Jr. Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment with people willing to help with any problems

    Cons

    No cons at all. Everything was good

    Infostretch2018-02-27

    Infostretch Response

    April 11, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    We are glad that you enjoyed your working experience here at Infostretch. We wish you the best in all of your career endeavors. Thank you Management Team

  6. Helpful (3)

    "Terrible place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Benefits are good and they have a bonus at the end of the year. Many employees are friendly.

    Cons

    Senior management does not value employees. They abuse the visa program and will use it to mistreat employees. Many employees are looking for other jobs because they do not trust management.

    Advice to Management

    Learn to appreciate your employees. Infostretch was a nice place to work but has become terrible recently as you choose profits instead of loyalty.

    Infostretch2018-02-22

    Infostretch Response

    April 11, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    We are sorry that you feel that your time and work are not appreciated here at Infostretch and would welcome you to come to the HR Department to discuss how we can possibly make things better for you. We do both value and appreciate our employees - through salary, bonus', excellent benefits, time off, events, etc. Our employees just voted us as 2018 BEST Place to Work and we've been certified as such. Please do reach out to us to let us understand and to assist you. Thank you, Management Team

    Show Less
  7. "Data engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good experience in total

    Cons

    The work load is tough

    Infostretch2018-01-06

    Infostretch Response

    April 11, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and your hard work here at Infostretch. Thank you, Management Team

  8. Helpful (7)

    "Upper management is a joke"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Analyst in Santa Clara, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Few really good people, flexibility

    Cons

    upper management is baised. They promote people based on their choice and not talent.

    Advice to Management

    Few so called directors are not even eligible for freshers job. Listen to other folks in the company too. Key people of this company should come out of their shell and scrutinize these so called delivery directors.

    Infostretch2018-01-11

    Infostretch Response

    January 23, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your review. Sorry that you feel this way about our leadership team. We all have worked hard for the company and have earned the leadership positions within the company. Many others are on the same career path advancing their roles to leadership positions. Good luck in your new career.

    Show Less
  9. "Finance Controller"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Controller in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Young and focused organization always aiming to be the best in Industry in what we do.

    Cons

    Process have to be in place to achieve the growth plan, it must not depend and driven by individual but by process.

    Advice to Management

    We have to have process in place to match the growth we are aiming for the next FY 2018.

    Infostretch2017-11-29

    Infostretch Response

    January 23, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your awesome review of Infostretch!!

  10. "Less money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    balanced work - personal life

    Cons

    no free lunch, no gym reimbursement , poor 401k matching, offshore less to your home country,

    Advice to Management

    increase salary

    Infostretch2017-11-01

    Infostretch Response

    November 6, 2017Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Sorry to hear that you're not happy with your benefits here at Infostretch. For the size of our company we have been commended many times for the benefits we do provide. We pay 100% medical premium costs for all of our fulltime employees. We do offer gym reimbursement - perhaps you were not at the All hands meeting when that was announced 2 years ago. Our matching of 401k is above that of many other Fortune 1000 companies. If you have some recommendations about other benefits that you would like to suggest- please do feel free to drop by the HR office to chat. Thank you - Management Team

    Show Less
Found 224 reviews