Infostretch Reviews | Glassdoor

Infostretch Reviews

Updated Oct 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 223 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Infostretch CEO Rutesh Shah (no image)
Rutesh Shah
144 Ratings
  1. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Tech Lead in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Cutting edge work Tech Savvy Org Customer Focused Growth oriented

    Cons

    Need to be more feedback oriented for satellite locations

    Advice to Management

    Continue striving

    Infostretch2016-11-26
  2. "Happy staying with them"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Scope to learn lot of new technologies. Only thing we need to put is our own effort.

    Cons

    Only thing is to move between the places when new project comes. Happens every where. Not that I was complaining.

    Infostretch2016-10-17

    Infostretch Response

    December 8, 2016Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you are enjoying your career with Infostretch. We will continue to work hard to provide you with the best tools and technology to enrich your career path and to provide you the best benefits for you and your family to enjoy. Regards, Infostretch Management Team

    Show Less
  3. "Great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture, Refreshment activities apart from work, Knowledge sharing programs, Good quality of work, Good HR policies, Nice understanding with higher mgt

    Cons

    No on sight opportunities, No H1 B for US, No filing GA for employees

    Infostretch2016-09-09

    Infostretch Response

    September 16, 2016Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback about your experience here at Infostretch. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with Infostretch, I wanted to address your comment on No H1B for US and no filing GC for employees...this is not correct. As the Immigration Manager for the company and the HR Manager - we handle a full cycle immigration process for not only NEW H1's but also we handle the extensions, transfers and amendments for many candidates. Additionally, we certainly do handle the GC process for qualified candidates. Good luck in your new position and with your new company. Management Team.

    Show Less
  4. "Organisation culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Human Resources Analyst -Talent Acquisition in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome work culture, friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    Should do more employee engagement activities, motivate employees

    Advice to Management

    Should act on the feedback received from the exit interview

    Infostretch2016-07-12

    Infostretch Response

    July 20, 2016HR & Recruiting Manager

    We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Infostretch. We value our employees and want to be sure that your time spent at Infostretch is in a warm, friendly and memorable environment. We believe in working hard AND playing hard. Good luck in your new position. Infostretch Managment Team

    Show Less
  5. "Software QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Infostretch

    Pros

    Great place to start a career in QA with lots of learning opportunity. Great exposure to Mobile testing with prominent clients in Bay area.

    Cons

    Limited growth potential inside the company hierarchy. Too many managerial levels, to manage a small size company.

    Infostretch2016-05-24

    Infostretch Response

    July 20, 2016HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. As we grow we strive to improve experiences and to offer many training and promotional growth opportunities. Please stop in to one of our team offices and share what types of ideas you have for making change or improvements. Would love to hear from you. Thank you! Infostretch Management Team

    Show Less
  6. "SQA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work in, Positive team flow that helps you grow to achieve more.

    Cons

    Salary is little low than external.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for helping me in grow, Please keep up the good work

    Infostretch2016-05-10
  7. "Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Junior Software Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company for testing and automation

    Cons

    Salary is somewhat lower than external

    Advice to Management

    Do not command your juniors

    Infostretch2016-03-30
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Unprofessional 'contracting company'"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch

    Pros

    People can smile There is no other specific pro that I got chance to learn about.

    Cons

    Wasted lot of my time on phone. I have reasonable and matching experience for what this 'contracting company' was looking for. They constantly bugged me on phone and text and emails to take interviews so I did despite my busy schedule. They asked me nothing challenging. And now they neither reply nor update about ETA of response. This does not bother me because I have a job but it concerns me that they are... unprofessional.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Be professional ! Learn what's the current salaries are and pay adequately.

    Infostretch2016-04-23

    Infostretch Response

    April 25, 2016HR & Recruiting Manager

    I'm sorry that you did not find your your interview experience - worthwhile or were disappointed in the process. I would certainly encourage you to reach out to me directly so that we can speak and then I will have a better understanding of the issues. I can be reached at 408-727-1100 xt 225. Thank you - Rhonda Wallace - Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager.

    Show Less
  9. Helpful (1)

    "mobile qa engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Mobile QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch for more than a year

    Pros

    good company, good people, nice working environment, great work life balances, seminar to improve your skills

    Cons

    not a product based company

    Advice to Management

    really good management

    Infostretch2016-02-20

    Infostretch Response

    March 3, 2016HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. Good luck in your future career endeavors! Management Team

  10. "Good Place to Start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Good Work Culture, Good Management

    Cons

    Less growth opportunity, Low Salary

    Infostretch2016-02-04
Found 223 reviews