Infostretch Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Infostretch Reviews

Updated Oct 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Infostretch CEO Rutesh Shah (no image)
Rutesh Shah
144 Ratings
  1. "great organisation to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch for more than a year

    Pros

    Everything is good except licensed tools

    Cons

    No licensed tools available in Infostretch

    Infostretch2015-12-17
  2. "Awesome and many opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Architect in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Enterprise with startup culture. Easy access to management. You can get what you wanted to do. Lot's of career building events.

    Cons

    Sometime confusing decision and many manager for one purpose. Not easy to find great and talented resources. Moving between clients.

    Advice to Management

    Should not have many managers and empower employees

    Infostretch2015-10-15
  3. "Great company with opportunity to learn and grow,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Infostretch

    Pros

    An excellent environment to work. Opportunities to learn, grow and very supportive.Can balance work and family.

    Cons

    Benefits would have been better.

    Infostretch2015-09-15
  4. "Software QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch

    Pros

    Company is extremely good . Work hrs are so ideal. 9am - 5pm. Get to learn so much from peers. Lot of Indians in this company especially (Gujarathis). Our CEO is very Friendly and people person and makes us feel like we are part of Infoneer Family.

    Cons

    Gossips and Company culture is bit Negative at times. But Healthy gossips is always good:-)

    Advice to Management

    Recruit More efficient and well Trained people. Focus more on Team Spirit building Workshops

    Infostretch2015-09-10
  5. Helpful (1)

    ""Great place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Manual Tester QA in Conshohocken, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An excellent work environment. A collaborative and supportive team to work. Opportunities to learn, grow and apply skills toward other areas of software testing and development.

    Cons

    Limited interaction with team members of other projects because of different physical locations.

    Infostretch2015-06-23

    Infostretch Response

    June 24, 2015HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback on the company. Please know that the leadership team takes great pride and care to provide the best environment for all of our employees and we will continue to work hard to provide you great learning opportunities with "bleeding edge" technology. We are happy to have you as a part of the InfoNeer Family!!

    Show Less
  6. "Exciting company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great benefit package and compensation. Our leadership members are always available for input and guidance for any questions that we have. The work environment is relaxed yet very professional. Overall, a very solid and great company to work for.

    Cons

    Paid Time-Off is below expectations and could be improved. I would like to see new projects added on a more frequent and consistent basis.

    Advice to Management

    I would like to see a better recognition of everyone being on the same "team" between offices. There always seems to be a bit of a disconnect between HQ and the other offices.

    Infostretch2015-06-23

    Infostretch Response

    June 24, 2015HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback - we are glad that you are enjoying the benefits that the company provides. In this fast paced economy and the ever rising rates - it's sometimes hard for company's our size to provide the level of benefits to it's employees at "100%" company paid - but for as long as we can we will continue to offer great benefits to you and your family. We are working on new programs that will enhance our project offerings. We appreciate your great spirit and your support in continuing to make us ONE of the Fastest Growing Privately Held Company's in the Silicon Valley.

    Show Less
  7. "Great executive team and culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Marketing in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Smart people who aren't hooked on talking about how smart they are but rather making cool solutions happen in the exciting world of mobility. Great leadership and corporate culture. It's like a big global family. A very rewarding place to work.

    Cons

    There are many new opportunities in mobile and there is huge potential to expand in multiple directions that's why now staying focused on a few core capabilities is important. This will avoid confusion.

    Advice to Management

    Keep hiring!

    Infostretch2015-06-23
  8. "Rapidly growing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Big variety of existing and future projects. Nice benefits and compensation. Easy hiring and onboard process.

    Cons

    Kitchen area could be better. Lack of team building activities.

    Infostretch2015-06-16
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great culture and career opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work life balance, supportive team and management. great opportunities for people who want to grow. Hard work is rewarded well and appreciated. Ample room for personal and career growth. almost none office politics. employees are well respected and treated well. Plenty of projects and opportunities for working on a different project.

    Cons

    Compensation and benefits could be better.

    Infostretch2015-06-12
  10. "Good Company with opportunity to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot to learn and grow if you are ready to work smart. Technical management always lends an ear to you if you have good ideas, always supportive and ready to hold your hand when needed. The team is very flexible and have seen all contributing to solve an issue. Medical and other benefits are good. Very friendly people.

    Cons

    There is lot of work here but not enough hands, the co. is actively hiring though. Pay is not that great but not very bad either.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as of now.

    Infostretch2015-06-10
Found 225 reviews