Infostretch "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor

Infostretch Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Oct 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 223 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Infostretch CEO Rutesh Shah (no image)
Rutesh Shah
143 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment with like minded people who are willing to help

    Cons

    Management could use some improvements

    Infostretch2018-11-14

    Infostretch Response

    November 26, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your position here at Infostretch. It's your hard work and dedication that makes us a Great Place to Work Award winner. Keep up the good work!! The Management Team.

  2. "Jr. Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment with people willing to help with any problems

    Cons

    No cons at all. Everything was good

    Infostretch2018-02-27

    Infostretch Response

    April 11, 2018Sr. HR & Recruiting Manager

    We are glad that you enjoyed your working experience here at Infostretch. We wish you the best in all of your career endeavors. Thank you Management Team

  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "SQA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work in, Positive team flow that helps you grow to achieve more.

    Cons

    Salary is little low than external.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for helping me in grow, Please keep up the good work

    Infostretch2016-05-10
  5. Helpful (1)

    "mobile qa engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Mobile QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infostretch for more than a year

    Pros

    good company, good people, nice working environment, great work life balances, seminar to improve your skills

    Cons

    not a product based company

    Advice to Management

    really good management

    Infostretch2016-02-20

    Infostretch Response

    March 3, 2016HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. Good luck in your future career endeavors! Management Team

  6. "Great company with opportunity to learn and grow,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Infostretch

    Pros

    An excellent environment to work. Opportunities to learn, grow and very supportive.Can balance work and family.

    Cons

    Benefits would have been better.

    Infostretch2015-09-15
  7. Helpful (1)

    ""Great place to work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Manual Tester QA in Conshohocken, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An excellent work environment. A collaborative and supportive team to work. Opportunities to learn, grow and apply skills toward other areas of software testing and development.

    Cons

    Limited interaction with team members of other projects because of different physical locations.

    Infostretch2015-06-23

    Infostretch Response

    June 24, 2015HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback on the company. Please know that the leadership team takes great pride and care to provide the best environment for all of our employees and we will continue to work hard to provide you great learning opportunities with "bleeding edge" technology. We are happy to have you as a part of the InfoNeer Family!!

    Show Less
  8. "Exciting company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time

    Pros

    Great benefit package and compensation. Our leadership members are always available for input and guidance for any questions that we have. The work environment is relaxed yet very professional. Overall, a very solid and great company to work for.

    Cons

    Paid Time-Off is below expectations and could be improved. I would like to see new projects added on a more frequent and consistent basis.

    Advice to Management

    I would like to see a better recognition of everyone being on the same "team" between offices. There always seems to be a bit of a disconnect between HQ and the other offices.

    Infostretch2015-06-23

    Infostretch Response

    June 24, 2015HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your feedback - we are glad that you are enjoying the benefits that the company provides. In this fast paced economy and the ever rising rates - it's sometimes hard for company's our size to provide the level of benefits to it's employees at "100%" company paid - but for as long as we can we will continue to offer great benefits to you and your family. We are working on new programs that will enhance our project offerings. We appreciate your great spirit and your support in continuing to make us ONE of the Fastest Growing Privately Held Company's in the Silicon Valley.

    Show Less
  9. Helpful (1)

    "QA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    QA Engineer 

    I have been working at Infostretch

    Pros

    Very professional team, friendly working environment

    Cons

    I haven't discovered them yet

    Advice to Management

    ------

    Infostretch2015-04-24
  10. "Great company!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Highest caliber colleagues drive collaboration and excellence amongst all teams. - Challenging work environment - Great benefits (health, dental, vision, 401K, etc..) - Great bonus - Exciting Client experience - Exciting company that is growing fast offering employees endless opportunities to learn and grow individually and as a team - The company values your own ability to succeed and be productive in your... career - and... lots of healthy free food/drinks available daily

    Show More

    Cons

    Cannot think of any major cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Infostretch2014-02-10
  11. "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infostretch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -Great work environment -Friendly people -Good benefits -team collaboration I started from the bottom as a contractor and worked my way up to a QA Engineer with added salary bonus! I'm pretty happy with the way things are going here and infostretch is going nowhere but up!

    Cons

    i have no problems with infostretch

    Infostretch2014-02-07

    Infostretch Response

    February 10, 2014HR & Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your response. We are very happy to hear that you are happy with your position and with InfoStretch. Infostretch is a combined total of fabulous people, talent and innovation and we are so happy that you are part of the team and look forward to great things from you and the rest of the InfoStretch Team! Management Team

    Show Less
Found 223 reviews