KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Infovision, Inc.

Engaged Employer

Infovision, Inc.

Add a Review

Infovision, Inc. Reviews

Updated Aug 1, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 240 of over 368 reviews
4.3
87% Recommend to a Friend
Infovision, Inc. President Sean Yalamanchi
93% Approve of CEO
Top CEOs 2021

Found 239 of over 368 reviews

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Infovision, Inc. President Sean Yalamanchi
Sean Yalamanchi
168 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

434

62 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Gender

This rating reflects the overall rating of Infovision, Inc. and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing company

    Jul 18, 2022 - Software Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Value high performing employees. Growing fast and work on emerging technologies

    Cons

    Inhouse trainings for skill developments are missing

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    N/A

    Apr 21, 2022 - Scrum Master 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team spirit Room for growth

    Cons

    There existed Short contract Limited resources

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Outstanding Innovation With An Outstanding Culture

    Mar 29, 2022 - Data Architect 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relaxed but professional environment. Co-Workers are friendly and entertaining, my manager is very good The most enjoyable part of my job is that there is always an opportunity to learn something new.

    Cons

    None that I can think of right now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Mar 9, 2022 - Project Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very supportive management and lots of different opportunities to move around if you are not happy with your situation

    Cons

    None that I can think of right now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Solution Architect

    Jan 31, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company to work with

    Cons

    May be more growth opportunities

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Pleasant Onboarding experience!

    Dec 13, 2021 - Head of Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The founders, CEO, & exec management have a great vision 2022-2025. I am excited to be part of the growth mindset(s). The talent management, HR, and corporate functions are very friendly, transparent and helped us with a great onboarding experience. I would recommend InfoVision, as an excellent workplace, never compromises individual career growth and development opportunities.

    Cons

    Nothing at this point. everything seems good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent place to work & build your career

    Dec 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diversified Opportunities , Work Culture, Learning, Cusp of Innovation, Getting to work with cutting edge technologies

    Cons

    Can't see any out of my experience.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture and work-life balance

    Dec 7, 2021 - Associate Vice President in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Strong "walking the walk" ethic of really treating your employees well and giving them enrichment and autonomy. - Came to work every day energized and engaged for highly complex, rewarding work with great people! - Great opportunity to level up your skills. - Genuine, honest, humble (now) and seriously talented coworkers and a truly lofty mission that always kept me motivated.

    Cons

    No Cons at this point in time!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding Innovation With An Outstanding Culture

    Dec 7, 2021 - Associate Vice-President 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working at InfoVision now for only a couple of months now, but I bring over two decades of previous experience working multiple program/product management and executive management positions for both small and Fortune 500 corporations. Culture has become an over employed "buzz word" for so many companies these days, but InfoVision delivers on a caring and professional company culture. Every employee is valued and their contribution is duly recognized. Corporate oversight is provided by humble, well thought out, engaged and transparent executive leadership that is always accessible and ready to listen. Esprit de corps: Make no mistake, everyone in the company anticipates and expects actions that result in the company growing each year, but support is unapparelled in the industry to help each employee to succeed. InfoVision is a company that is going to continue to grow thanks to its thriving work culture and the attitude of every employee. The onboarding process was both smooth and as professional as I have ever experienced. My experience with company culture, benefits, remote work flexibly, and even holiday events has been just an outstanding experience.

    Cons

    None that has become apparent to me and I have experienced onboarding during Covid-19 and other challenges.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Company

    Dec 7, 2021 - Assistant Vice President 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional and diverse teams Innovative organization Employee centric company Great culture

    Cons

    Business processes to be strengthen

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 239 Reviews
</>Embed

Infovision, Inc. Reviews FAQs

Infovision, Inc. has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5, based on over 368 reviews left anonymously by employees. 87% of employees would recommend working at Infovision, Inc. to a friend and 83% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Infovision, Inc. employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Infovision, Inc.. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

87% of Infovision, Inc. employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Infovision, Inc. 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Infovision, Inc. to be management, career development, culture and the cons to be benefits .

Popular Careers with Infovision, Inc. Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Infovision, Inc.? Share Your Experiences

or

Infovision, Inc. Photos

+ Add Photo
Infovision, Inc. photo of: CEO's Message
Infovision, Inc. photo of: Leadership Rocks!
Infovision, Inc. photo of: Team InfoVision!
Infovision, Inc. photo of: Volunteer at North Texas Food Bank 2022
Infovision, Inc. photo of: Volunteer@NTFB
Infovision, Inc. photo of: Volunteer @NTFB 2022
Infovision, Inc. photo of: @NTFB 2022
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Infovision Consultants Inc.

Glassdoor has 368 Infovision, Inc. reviews submitted anonymously by Infovision, Inc. employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Infovision, Inc. is right for you.