Innofied Solution Reviews | Glassdoor

Innofied Solution Reviews

Updated Jun 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 78 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Swarnendu De and Sandip Saha
63 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have been working with Innofied since 2 years(in 24 reviews)

  • "A company that provides everyone the opportunity to learn new things almost every day(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "Nowhere you work will ever be "perfect", but Innofied ticks a LOT of boxes(in 10 reviews)

  • "I couldn't find any cons till now(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "First Job in the Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great launchpad for freshers and great learning opportunities for beginners

    Cons

    Project planning could be better

    Innofied Solution2019-03-11
  2. "Lots of interesting projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Few things I love about Innofied: a) Lots of variety in terms of projects - much better pipeline than my earlier company b) You will learn a ton working here. Everyone is constantly trying to stay on top of new technology, discuss best practices, etc. People are very generous with their knowledge. There is also a big focus on mentorship to spread knowledge around. c) Flexible hours, flat hierarchy and also a...

    Show More

    Cons

    With so much traffic in Kolkata and 9 hrs in office, I am spending more than 12 hrs outside home and it's not something I am very happy about. Though I do not see much improvement here.

    Innofied Solution2019-06-03
  3. "Their technical expertise is what I like the most"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Innofied has a rare bunch of incredibly talented people there who are focused on creating great products and being good people. - Thanks to this environment, I've felt my skills increase massively since the day I joined here fresh out of university and I'm grateful to have been able to be a part of the journey. - Management aren't too concerned of your whereabouts as long as deadlines are met and work doesn't...

    Show More

    Cons

    - Nowhere you work will ever be "perfect", but Innofied ticks a LOT of boxes. - Maybe a better leave policy in future

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing their best. They listen to us and provide us solution as fast as possible. So I have no complaints.

    Innofied Solution2019-04-05
  4. "company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    you get the chance to learn new things

    Cons

    Didn't find any cons yet

    Innofied Solution2019-04-07
  5. "A good culture and friendly environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The best thing about the company is its culture. Everyone is given equal opportunity to grow personally & professionally. Everything is very transparent and there is not corporate politics played here at all. Seriously I enjoy working here. I am here to work that's it. I do not focus on anything but my career growth. And this company gives me so many opportunity to grow my career and knowledge.

    Cons

    - More training to employees will be good - Fun moments reduced than earlier - maybe because of the increased workforce - No town-hall meetings

    Advice to Management

    More transparency on your vision will be better for the employees.

    Innofied Solution2019-02-25
  6. "Good opportunity to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Innofied since 2 years. There is good opportunity to grow. I feel secure here. A company that provides everyone the opportunity to learn new things almost every day. Management put trust in you and give chance to learn new technologies or work on new development tasks. I have to mention some best things about Innofied: - Nice Infrastructure - Employee Friendly HR Policies - Employee Engagement...

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't want to add anything specific here. So far I am liking my job here.

    Advice to Management

    Some onsite opportunity would have been great. With the new Australia office, I hope there will be some options in near future.

    Innofied Solution2019-02-25
  7. "Good place to learn new technologies."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The right place to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    Too much work pressure & bad leave policy.

    Innofied Solution2019-03-03
  8. "Flexibility and freedom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's full of passionate friendly people and there is a strong emphasis on teamwork, helping each other out, and praise when you’ve done well. I got lots of opportunities to learn and develop new skills. There is no office politics. Flexibility and freedom when it comes to when and how you work.

    Cons

    I left the company as I was expecting a higher raise but didn't get that. Other than that, I didn't find much of an issue. Working at Innofied was fun.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing.

    Innofied Solution2019-02-15
  9. "Great place to learn and grow - full of smart and nice people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyone is so nice and supportive -- and smart. You're given a lot of autonomy and are allowed to do as you please. Also, cool client projects, and an exciting future for the company!

    Cons

    There are some, but that's fine. Most companies have those.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. Focus on the people, and the rest will come.

    Innofied Solution2018-12-07
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company For Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere Will learn a lot On time salary

    Cons

    Cost cutting in every place. Even birthday parties and yearly celebrations are sponsored by employees. Policy changes over night. Bonus is to low to mention and few unlucky guys don't get a penny. Salary has a huge variable part which they will never mention at any place and you will get to know the exact in hand salary once your first salary gets credited. No recognition for hard work. Employee = Slave mind set.

    Advice to Management

    Good Luck

    Innofied Solution2018-11-02
Found 78 reviews