Innosource Reviews | Glassdoor

Innosource Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 53 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Innosource CEO Chad Delligatti
Chad Delligatti
18 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Pleased

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Riverview, FL
    Recommends

    I have been working at Innosource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very easy to interview, they made you feel comfortable.

    Cons

    I do not have any

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work, many people will need you.

  2. Best Job Ever!

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innosource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    From the CEO ( Rock Start btw) to HR, Payroll, IT a,d all recruiting efforts, we all come together to always help one another. Since I have been with Innosource, I have never once felt like I could not reach out, ask any questions or ask for advise from anyone. What amazes me the most is how invoked the CEO and the field teams are involved with each office we have and take a personal vested interest of our well beings.

    Cons

    Nothing. Love it. Keep up the great culture!

    Advice to Management

    More Steve gear.

  3. Hired in within 7 months

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Assistant in Akron, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innosource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with. Account manager/Recruiters easy to work with. On-site staff. Goodyear is a wonderful company to work at. Hired in as a FT Associate for Goodyear within 7 months.

    Cons

    Vacation only available in certain positions

    Innosource Response

    January 31, 2019Marketing Manager

    Love to hear great feedback from our associates. Thank you for taking the time to share and best of luck with your career!

  4. Robotic Polocies

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Innosource full-time

    Pros

    I like some parts of the hiring process. For example, my managers met up with me regularly to talk about my progress.

    Cons

    Vacation days and sick days are joined. I was unable to take an unpaid day off (i had unknowingly used up all my vacation days) and was unable to go to my father-in-law's funeral.

    Advice to Management

    understand that not all of human life can be planned two weeks prior and taken off as a vacation day.

    Innosource Response

    January 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you for posting your feedback online. I will share your comments with our directors so they can understand your desire for more flexibility. You may also send more information to feedback@innosource.com.

  5. Great company

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Current Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innosource full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    great culture, awesome team, upper management is caring and understanding of work/life balance , the company as a whole really sticks to their core principles

    Cons

    more opportunities for advancement would be great

    Innosource Response

    January 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thanks for posting. I agree - the people at InnoSource are great! Always feel free to talk to your leader if you are interested in advancement or if you're not sure of the path. Our CEO loves the chance to celebrate hard work and the living out our principles with internal advancement ...

    Show More
  6. Great Company

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innosource full-time

    Pros

    This company truly cares about their employees, consistently welcomes feedback, and has an amazing culture from the top down.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Innosource Response

    December 17, 2018Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to so enthusiastically rate us online. InnoSource is a place where a person can really invest and make a difference. Thanks again.

  7. Customer service associate

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innosource full-time

    Pros

    Benefits are pretty good

    Cons

    6 month contract is a little long

    Innosource Response

    October 15, 2018Marketing Manager

    Thanks for the feedback. Our typical engagement is 6 months to conversion opportunity. Most of our positions are contract-to-hire. We feel 6 months gives you time to really get to know the culture and position to make sure it is a good fit. Good luck at your position.

  8. Great Company to Work For

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Overall
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innosource full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great work environment and culture; good compensation and benefits

    Cons

    not too many places for advancement

    Innosource Response

    October 15, 2018Marketing Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you are enjoying working at InnoSource. Also appreciate the note about advancement. We'll use your comments to improve.

  9. Awesome people, good job

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Intern in Dublin, OH
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Innosource

      Pros

      Great work environment and culture

      Cons

      Maybe not a ton of room for growth within the company because it’s kind of small, although it is growing.

      Innosource Response

      October 3, 2018Marketing Manager

      Thanks for posting great feedback. We really appreciate that you took the time.

    • Recruiter

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Overall
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruitee in Columbus, OH
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Innosource full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Great go-workers, fun parties and events.

      Cons

      Not a great trading structure, and communication is lacking

      Advice to Management

      Don’t sell promises you can’t keep

      Innosource Response

      October 22, 2018Marketing Manager

      The great group of people you'll work with at InnoSource is a wonderful quality. It's great to come to the office and see people you care about. I hope your experience at InnoSource gets better - we read all the online feedback we receive and look for ways to make improvements. Thanks.

    Found 53 reviews