KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Innovecs

Is this your company?

Innovecs

Add a Review

Innovecs Reviews

Updated Dec 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 of over 28 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Innovecs CEO and Founder Alex Lutskiy
Alex Lutskiy
19 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    It's all about Innovate, Inspire, Care

    Aug 11, 2020 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Innovecs is a really amazing company with great perks, good career opportunities, friendly people around, and excellent corporate culture. I love it!

    Cons

    No cons noticed during my time at Innovecs.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Jun 28, 2020 - Software QA Engineer in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work, opportunities to grow

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    my job

    Dec 27, 2021 - Middle Java Developer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team, nice vibe, good atmosphere, nice projects, professional equipment

    Cons

    not found need more time to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Senior Software Engineer

    Oct 27, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good project. Out staff remote work.

    Cons

    Bad chairs in the office

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Overall review

    Nov 2, 2021 - Sales Operations Manager in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company for growth and self-development.

    Cons

    The office is too far from downtown

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company with awesome opportunities

    Oct 11, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice comfortable office Great team with friendly staff Good workflow organization Developed corporate culture Lots of sports and not just activities outside the office.

    Cons

    The office is not in the center of Kyiv.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    We have a wonderful culture at Innovecs where every employee has a sence of worth!

    Jul 13, 2021 - Senior CopyWriter in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Constant feedback regarding your work: you know your strong points and areas for improvement. - If there are areas for improvement, the company helps you grow and upgrade your skills. - Great management - from C-level to department heads - everyone is like your friend. - You feel company dynamics and this motivates you to contribute. As a result, you always grow professionally. - Overall, Innovecs is about people and I love this approach.

    Cons

    I have nothing to complain about.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Friends, atmosphere and great activities

    Jun 30, 2021 - Graphic Designer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    First of all, it's the people, team that I've met here and looked for it for a years -- friendly, helpful and honest members of my and other teams, funny and challenging activities. Also it worth to highlight amazing office with massage cabinet, gym and parties. The last but not the least -- amazing recruitment process which took 1 week and was clear, friendly and effective for both sides.

    Cons

    Only one thing -- office location, but there are buses from metro station, so it's more comfortable than just walking 20 minutes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    yes

    Jun 25, 2021 - Photographer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    gym, massage, comfortable office, sports coach, fruits

    Cons

    I am happy with everything and I like everything

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The Team you want to work with

    Jun 1, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I appreciate values that Innovecs promote, I feel like a part of a big team and ready to engage in corporate life.

    Cons

    I live far from a metropolitan city, so it's difficult for me to get to the office.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 26 Reviews

Innovecs Reviews FAQs

Innovecs has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 28 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Innovecs to a friend and 70% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Innovecs employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Innovecs. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

100% of Innovecs employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Innovecs 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Innovecs to be management, benefits, career development and the cons to be compensation .

Work at Innovecs? Share Your Experiences

or