KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Insight Global

Is this your company?

Insight Global

Add a Review

Insight Global Reviews

Updated Sep 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5,412 of over 9,115 reviews

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Insight Global CEO Bert Bean
Bert Bean
960 Ratings
Pros
  • "It's a great company to work for(in 319 reviews)

  • "The staff is very thorough and upfront about everything during the hiring process(in 282 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "You cannot make commissions until you are a pro recruiter or an account manager(in 193 reviews)

  • "Long hours and not a great work life balance(in 157 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Insight Global and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Best Recruiting Firm to Work For!

      Sep 22, 2021 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Insight Global genuinely cares about all of their employees, consultants and clients. This is by far the most organized, polished, and energetic company I have ever worked for. I highly recommend this career. You have to have an extremely strong work ethic and mindset! The company is very much a family culture as we;;/

      Cons

      I have nothing bad to say

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      great pay

      Sep 18, 2021 - Case Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Insight global has many job opportunities. The interview process was super easy. When they are in need of folks they are quick to hire.

      Cons

      At my current job, Insight global over hired. Therefore, many people were screwed over, they were promised a job but they never started.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Insight Global Response

      Manager of Culture & Branding

      Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We're happy to hear about your experience with Insight Global. Candidate satisfaction is a top priority for us, and we strive to make every interaction with our candidates and employees a positive one!

    3. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Work culture

      Sep 16, 2021 - Automation Test Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Smooth Interview amd Hiring Process Great work culture

      Cons

      I did not come across any downside

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Amazing Place to work

      Sep 16, 2021 - Account Manager in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We develop our people personally, professionally, and financially We are the light for others around us We hire people who think diversely You can make sooooo much money

      Cons

      A lot of hard work, but it pays off if you can commit 2 years to staying. You will be successful after that!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best Career Decision

      Sep 15, 2021 - Director of Operations in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Uncapped professional and financial growth with a strong community and culture.

      Cons

      Over the years, training and development, DE&I, and work-life balance have all improved and will continue to improve with its current leadership.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Love it

      Sep 13, 2021 - Covid-19 Case Investigator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love it, A great company to work for

      Cons

      n/a- I DO NOT HAVE ANY CONS SO FAR

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Decent pay

      Sep 9, 2021 - Call Center Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work is remotely and the pay is not bad.

      Cons

      I work weekends and sometimes is hard to find someone to switch your day with. No holiday pays

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice place

      Sep 9, 2021 - Recruiter in Bentonville, AR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, management, opportunity for growth and great monetary compensation

      Cons

      A lot of work, will stretch and challenge you

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company

      Sep 9, 2021 - Customer Support Engineer in Charlotte, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for.

      Cons

      There are no complaints from me.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      A place to grow!

      Sep 7, 2021 - Senior Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      endless opportunity! But up to you to put the work in a and seize the opportunity. Insight has a incredibly collaborative working environment and management teams are dedicated to helping you grow personally, professionally and professional. This is a company that values high character and hard work. Insight Global is also innovative and is constantly changing and growing and responding to market trends well. The company is transparent and truly values each person.

      Cons

      The paychecks can take some time to realize. Insight gives recruiters and account managers opportunity and the right tools to be successful. The training its fabulous and its truly in your hands to make the money. I dont necessarily think its a con, but if you dont like to work it can be!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 5,412 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Insight Global Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Insight Global? Share Your Experiences

    or