KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Insight Global

Is this your company?

Insight Global

Add a Review

Insight Global Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5,405 of over 9,103 reviews

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Insight Global CEO Bert Bean
Bert Bean
960 Ratings
Pros
  • "It's a great company to work for(in 319 reviews)

  • "The staff is very thorough and upfront about everything during the hiring process(in 282 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "You cannot make commissions until you are a pro recruiter or an account manager(in 193 reviews)

  • "Long hours and not a great work life balance(in 157 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Insight Global and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      great pay

      Sep 18, 2021 - Case Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Insight global has many job opportunities. The interview process was super easy. When they are in need of folks they are quick to hire.

      Cons

      At my current job, Insight global over hired. Therefore, many people were screwed over, they were promised a job but they never started.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Insight Global Response

      Manager of Culture & Branding

      Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We're happy to hear about your experience with Insight Global. Candidate satisfaction is a top priority for us, and we strive to make every interaction with our candidates and employees a positive one!

    2. 3.0
      Current Employee

      It's a job

      Sep 16, 2021 - Call Center Agent in Eden, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      weekly pay, make your own schedule long as you meet requirements, decent breaks, fairly simple job.

      Cons

      It's temporary contract employment, get's boring, you go by a tier system and you have to fear losing your job if you don't meet quotas, also you must stay unmuted for the whole duration of your shift, supervisors can pop in on you any time.

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company but low pay

      Sep 16, 2021 - Contract Specialist in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      company culture and good management

      Cons

      low pay with little training

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Work culture

      Sep 16, 2021 - Automation Test Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Smooth Interview amd Hiring Process Great work culture

      Cons

      I did not come across any downside

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Amazing Place to work

      Sep 16, 2021 - Account Manager in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We develop our people personally, professionally, and financially We are the light for others around us We hire people who think diversely You can make sooooo much money

      Cons

      A lot of hard work, but it pays off if you can commit 2 years to staying. You will be successful after that!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      don't do it

      Sep 15, 2021 - Recruiter in Stamford, CT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      you make lots of fun friends

      Cons

      -bad management - stressful job - you do the same thing all day every day

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Insight Global Response

      Manager of Culture & Branding

      Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so sorry to hear about your experience with Insight Global. Our company values high character and hard work above all else, and we strive to create a positive experience for everyone by providing excellent customer service that extends to our candidates, employees, and clients. In an effort to help Insight Global improve, please contact us at pr@insightglobal.com

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best Career Decision

      Sep 15, 2021 - Director of Operations in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Uncapped professional and financial growth with a strong community and culture.

      Cons

      Over the years, training and development, DE&I, and work-life balance have all improved and will continue to improve with its current leadership.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Love it

      Sep 13, 2021 - Covid-19 Case Investigator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love it, A great company to work for

      Cons

      n/a- I DO NOT HAVE ANY CONS SO FAR

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      There's a reason this company has so much turnover

      Sep 13, 2021 - Professional Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - fun happy hour - commission - office trips

      Cons

      - unprofessional behavior and people called other people slurs - you are chained to your desk - so many people quit after their first day/week/etc. - if you are a minute late back from lunch you will get screamed at - extremely cliquey -

      1 person found this review helpful

      Insight Global Response

      Manager of Culture & Branding

      Thank you for voicing your concerns. Here at Insight Global, one of our shared values is that “We Take Care of Each Other.” Part of taking care of each other is ensuring that we act in a professional and respectful manner towards one another. In line with this, Insight Global is also committed to providing all of its employees a safe and professional work environment, and takes allegations of this type very seriously . Please contact us at pr@insightglobal.com with details of your experience so that we can address your concerns with the appropriate parties.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent place to work

      Sep 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice people who trust you, good salary, decent benefits

      Cons

      Not really a con, but imbedding can result in some confusion as to which boss to follow.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 5,405 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Insight Global Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Insight Global? Share Your Experiences

    or