Insigma Reviews | Glassdoor

Insigma Reviews

Updated Feb 6, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Insigma CEO Kamna Kapoor (no image)
Kamna Kapoor
3 Ratings
  1. "Operations Intern at Insigma's Healthcare Tech Startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Insigma

    Pros

    entrepreneurial culture with mature-level compensation

    Cons

    workload might be too small. might be over-hiring

    Insigma2017-04-06
  2. Helpful (8)

    "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in McLean, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Insigma for more than a year

    Pros

    There is no Pros tied to this organization. Though I have given overall rating as 1 as I do not see negative option here. If there was an option for negative, I would have marked that instead. I just cannot give any rating to this company because I feel this company and management does not deserve any appreciation.

    Cons

    -They talk big promises at the start and make you feel like its great company with big opportunities. One you join, you know its true colors. And when you opt to leave, trust me, it will not be a smooth one. so think before you sign an offer with these guys. - Management will never answer your calls or respond to any of your missed calls. - Once you join, they talk as if they have done a big favor by giving you... a job.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    No point in any advice. Its useless.

    Insigma2016-08-05
  3. "Good & professional Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Insigma full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its a small company I was paid what was promised & got all benefits as promised. I also got gifts & cash card on our b'day & festivals. Good in giving increments and bonus based om performance.

    Cons

    Some times reply to calls & emails are slow

    Insigma2013-03-04
  4. "good company to work as consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in McLean, VA

    I have been working at Insigma

    Pros

    If the benefits that has been discussed and mutually agreed will be honored and the salary will be given on-time.

    Cons

    you must make sure you understand to the benefits and other terms before you join the company and make sure it is mutually agreed by email or other terms, i think this is applicable for every other consulting company.

    Insigma2012-04-02
  5. "Insigma"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Sales Team Leader in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Insigma for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work Environment is good , pressure free.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now since last 2 years

    Advice to Management

    Awesome work.

    Insigma2018-02-06
  6. "Info"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    US IT Recruiter in Nagercoil

    I have been working at Insigma

    Pros

    The company has a good working environment

    Cons

    Base salary is low for beginers

    Insigma2017-04-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company -- I m Indeed happy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Insigma full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice Work Environment Good Collegues Friendly Mgmt

    Cons

    No cons. I proceeded wit em after confirming the salary, location and all other details

    Advice to Management

    Thank u .. I really appreciate t ..

    Insigma2014-01-14
Found 7 reviews