Inspira Marketing Reviews | Glassdoor

Inspira Marketing Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Jeff Snyder
27 Ratings
  1. "Great company that cares"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Inspira Marketing full-time

      Pros

      Self driven work with lots of trust. Great benefits Decent salary Understanding Personal growth driven

      Cons

      Less organized as things should be but definitely not awful.

      Inspira Marketing2018-07-12

      Inspira Marketing Response

      July 16, 2018Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your time here. As you know, we put "people before profits" and we are so glad to hear that it shows! Keep up the great work. We aren't successful without great people.

    • "Great company!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Development 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Inspira Marketing full-time

      Pros

      Great benefits, attentive and reachable management, great client, and everyday is different.

      Cons

      Tedious activity entry, company goals and structure seem to change often.

      Inspira Marketing2019-02-26
    • "Not what it seems.."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Field Manager 
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at Inspira Marketing full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great benefits and brands. Compensation is above market average

      Cons

      The “culture” that is so apparent on their social media and website does not extend out to their field staff. Multiple programs are run with a skeleton crew of upper management, that are unable to handle the extreme workload. There is constant turnover of HQ management. In addition policies are ever changing by who is in charge, and how they feel that week. Overall a lack of strong leadership with a culture of overworking...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Hire/Maintain more upper level management employees to oversee the programs.

      Inspira Marketing2019-01-31

      Inspira Marketing Response

      February 14, 2019HR Associate, Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear we have failed to meet your expectations in these areas during your employment with us. As an agency, we are continually growing and evolving to keep up with the needs our of clients, which includes changes being made to our management ...

      Show More
    • "Great introduction to the spirits world!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - On Premise Specialist in Philadelphia, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Inspira Marketing full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Gain experience with premium brands. Many opportunities to earn easily attainable bonuses. Great visibility to the impact and scope of nationwide marketing campaigns. An abundance of resources available for continuous industry training.

      Cons

      Many of the program goals seem primarily data driven instead of impact driven.

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing what you’re doing!

      Inspira Marketing2018-11-11
    • "On Premise Activation Specialist"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - On Premise Activation Specialist in Norwalk, CT
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Inspira Marketing full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule Great Team Exceptional Benefits

      Cons

      Always Working non- supportive manager last minute projects

      Inspira Marketing2018-08-21

      Inspira Marketing Response

      November 6, 2018HR Associate, Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying working here! We believe in maintaining a healthy work/life balance and encourage you to contact our HR team if you would like to discuss further.

    • "On Premise Activation Specialist"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Inspira Marketing full-time

      Pros

      Great culture and very attentive management. Great benefits as well.

      Cons

      The clients can be very difficult to deal with. Sometimes there’s a disconnect between expectations.

      Inspira Marketing2018-06-21

      Inspira Marketing Response

      July 5, 2018Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your candid feedback. We wish you the best of luck in your new position!

    • "Fantastic opportunity for the right person"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Inspira Marketing full-time

      Pros

      You get to be creative when you're activating your market and setting up events. The goals are fairly easy to achieve in order for you 2 bonus. The pay was reasonable.

      Cons

      During my time there I went through three different managers which made it difficult for me to adjust to the position.

      Advice to Management

      Find committed managers for each market so that on-premise activation specialist don't feel left out in the dark.

      Inspira Marketing2018-06-08

      Inspira Marketing Response

      June 11, 2018Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your feedback. We are certainly glad that overall you enjoyed your experience here. We wish you best of luck in your new opportunity. We appreciate your candid feedback on the struggle of having multiple managers. We'll certainly have a look at how we can provide ...

      Show More
    • "amazing"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Inspira Marketing full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      took care of their employees HR was so helpful with anything I needed benefits

      Cons

      nothing that i can think of!

      Inspira Marketing2018-04-02

      Inspira Marketing Response

      April 9, 2018Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for sharing such positive thoughts. We strive to be sure that everyone has a great experience here. Please stay in touch!

    • "Great company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Inspira Marketing for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Work life balance, benefits are excellent, a lot of fun, good culture

      Cons

      Limited growth potential, No other cons

      Inspira Marketing2018-03-19

      Inspira Marketing Response

      April 9, 2018Talent Acquisition

      Thanks for the review. As a small company, the growth of our employees is very important to us and we are working to find additional ways to accomplish that. We appreciate you bringing that to our attention. Best of luck!

    • "Amazing Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Account Executive in Norwalk, CT
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Inspira Marketing full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      - Flexibility - Company Atmosphere - Empowering - Travel - Leadership takes care of employees - Creativity Encouraged - Purposeful

      Cons

      - Too much fun? - Turnover - Hectic at times - Siloed teams

      Advice to Management

      Keep it up!

      Inspira Marketing2018-03-12

      Inspira Marketing Response

      March 15, 2018Talent Acquisition

      Thank you for your very kind words. As they say, "parting is such sweet sorrow". We are thrilled that despite your moving on to your next venture, you left with such a positive view of us. Best of luck in your new role.

    Found 43 reviews