IntePros Reviews | Glassdoor

IntePros Reviews

Updated 15 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IntePros CEO Loren Kovalcik
Loren Kovalcik
26 Ratings
  1. "Great people, great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great family feel environment to work - they pride themselves on making it feel like a home. I can speak on behalf of the Denver office for the last year and a half and the Philadelphia office for a year prior to that. - Strong leadership all around - Training is helpful and continuous to get ahead of competitors - Plenty of tools to use to help with the job - Respectful of all employees - Awesome... President's Club Trip to Mexico - Quarterly awards to top performers - Plenty of room for growth - hard work will not go unnoticed - 1 day per week work from home policy - Great people

    Show More

    Cons

    Not many cons, it's just a difficult market right now.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for all of your help along the way.

    IntePros2019-07-08
  2. Helpful (1)

    "You Get What You Put In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Lexington, MA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at IntePros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Uncapped commission gives you the potential to make a lot of money, if you put the work in. Leadership is constantly involved and motivating employees. Career progression is great, with multiple lanes to take advantage of. Chocolate covered almonds.

    Cons

    The internal interview process is very sloppy, and sometimes desperate. Lunch is way too long.

    Advice to Management

    Don't let minute problems escalate over time. Nip them in the bud. Don't stand for poor attitudes towards other teammates, it causes a disconnection in the office.

    IntePros2019-01-09
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Great people, work hard play hard atmosphere

    Cons

    Too much candy in the kitchen, good thing they have great dental coverage

    IntePros2018-03-21
  4. "Very Happy at IntePros"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    I've been able to build a career at IntePros with different levels of advancement along the way. Environment and people are outstanding. Sr. Leadership always looking for ways to improve employees' ability to do their jobs at a high level (tools, techniques, strategies). Career path and earnings milestones are defined and attainable.

    Cons

    Not much to say here. If you are willing to work hard and put in the time, you will be rewarded.

    IntePros2018-02-09
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When you get hired, you will most likely start off on the VMS team, Which you will gain a lot of experience and knowledge before moving into a different sector. The manager of the VMS team is an awesome manager who will lead you to be successful. I was told that I would be promoted within 6 months of starting and I was. Great Environment to work in. I would definitely recommend this job to anybody who just... graduated from college!

    Show More

    Cons

    Need more team bonding exercises

    Advice to Management

    None

    IntePros2018-02-09
  6. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They were the most open firm I interviewed with by far - the owners are very involved (in a good way) -- the Minnesota branch manager wants his team to be involved with their communities -- my sales person does a good job of checking in on me and seems to care --there seems to be a high energy in the office

    Cons

    A smaller firm and newer to the Minnesota market

    Advice to Management

    We need to advertise more IMO

    IntePros2018-02-09
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    IntePros has great people throughout the entire organization. Our culture is second to none. Great team environment. Company provides numerous tools and opportunities for both individual and team success. Not only can you make a great living, you can have a ton of fun doing so. Numerous opportunities for advancement throughout the company.

    Cons

    Because a ton of collaboration is required with my coworkers, working from is reserved more for special circumstances.

    Advice to Management

    As the company continues to grow, keep the culture and don't stop investing in our careers.

    IntePros2018-02-07
  8. "IntePros is a great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at IntePros for a little over a month and it has been a great experience. This is a company that wants their employees to strive and grow within the company. The office culture is great and includes fun perks like snacks and games. There is a cafeteria and gym in our building which is great for cold days!

    Cons

    I have really enjoyed the company so far and have not found anything I would change.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to have passion behind what you do as it is a great encouragement to others!

    IntePros2018-02-07
  9. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team of young capable leaders who are committed to great quality, hard work and exceeding clients expectations.

    Cons

    We only work until 5:30pm

    IntePros2017-09-14
  10. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Great coworkers, awesome management, training program prepares you well for the position. The company communicates well across national offices.

    Cons

    No flex hours...that's about it.

    IntePros2016-10-05
Found 34 reviews