IntePros Reviews | Glassdoor

IntePros Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IntePros CEO Loren Kovalcik
Loren Kovalcik
25 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When you get hired, you will most likely start off on the VMS team, Which you will gain a lot of experience and knowledge before moving into a different sector. The manager of the VMS team is an awesome manager who will lead you to be successful. I was told that I would be promoted within 6 months of starting and I was. Great Environment to work in. I would definitely recommend this job to anybody who just... graduated from college!

    Show More

    Cons

    Need more team bonding exercises

    Advice to Management

    None

    IntePros2018-02-09
  2. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They were the most open firm I interviewed with by far - the owners are very involved (in a good way) -- the Minnesota branch manager wants his team to be involved with their communities -- my sales person does a good job of checking in on me and seems to care --there seems to be a high energy in the office

    Cons

    A smaller firm and newer to the Minnesota market

    Advice to Management

    We need to advertise more IMO

    IntePros2018-02-09
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Very Happy at IntePros"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    I've been able to build a career at IntePros with different levels of advancement along the way. Environment and people are outstanding. Sr. Leadership always looking for ways to improve employees' ability to do their jobs at a high level (tools, techniques, strategies). Career path and earnings milestones are defined and attainable.

    Cons

    Not much to say here. If you are willing to work hard and put in the time, you will be rewarded.

    IntePros2018-02-09
  5. "IntePros is a great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at IntePros for a little over a month and it has been a great experience. This is a company that wants their employees to strive and grow within the company. The office culture is great and includes fun perks like snacks and games. There is a cafeteria and gym in our building which is great for cold days!

    Cons

    I have really enjoyed the company so far and have not found anything I would change.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to have passion behind what you do as it is a great encouragement to others!

    IntePros2018-02-07

    IntePros Response

    February 9, 2018Marketing Specialist

    We are so glad to have you as part of our team!

  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    IntePros has great people throughout the entire organization. Our culture is second to none. Great team environment. Company provides numerous tools and opportunities for both individual and team success. Not only can you make a great living, you can have a ton of fun doing so. Numerous opportunities for advancement throughout the company.

    Cons

    Because a ton of collaboration is required with my coworkers, working from is reserved more for special circumstances.

    Advice to Management

    As the company continues to grow, keep the culture and don't stop investing in our careers.

    IntePros2018-02-07
  7. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work people are very friendly

    Cons

    it is a smaller office environment

    IntePros2018-02-09
  8. "IntePros Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    IntePros is a great company to work for. Our leadership always has their employees best interest in mind and goes above and beyond to promote an honest, transparent, and positive work environment. Our core values are present each day; Accountability, Family, Passion, Trust, and Value.

    Cons

    Nothing that comes to mind

    IntePros2018-02-09
  9. "Moving in a Great Direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros

    Pros

    Great People, leadership care about their employees, incentives/bonuses

    Cons

    Difficult to see where you could move up, rigid 8:30-5:30 schedule, metrics are just as important as performance.

    Advice to Management

    Consider adapting a flexible work schedule for those who want a less rigid schedule. Provide a clear path to growth in terms of leadership. Continue to care about employees as people, this is what sets this company apart.

    IntePros2018-01-16
  10. "Solid Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company overall. They invest in the company and their people. Value is placed on doing right by the candidates and the clients. Great place to contract for as they keep in touch and give you holiday gifts on top of quarterly lunches.. Always responsive and great follow up.

    Cons

    nothing to speak of

    Advice to Management

    Upper management, stay in touch with the market and the daily grind that your employees go through. Do NOT lose touch with that

    IntePros2018-01-12
  11. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IntePros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team of young capable leaders who are committed to great quality, hard work and exceeding clients expectations.

    Cons

    We only work until 5:30pm

    IntePros2017-09-14
Found 34 reviews