KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Integrated Communications Corporation

Is this your company?

Integrated Communications Corporation

Add a Review

Integrated Communications Corporation Reviews

Updated Jun 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

3.5
64%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
Integrated Communications Corporation CEO Steve Viviano (no image)
Steve Viviano
6 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

4m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

24

18 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Good people who are fun to work with(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Intern

    ICC Review

    Jun 24, 2019 - Telecommunications Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learned a lot of valuable skills in the workplace.

    Cons

    Not any cons that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    They Were One of the BEST!

    Mar 21, 2019 - Associate Creative Director in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There was a period of time when nobody could top them. Won like 90% of pitches for 3 years straight. Smart leaders who cared about the people. Wish the parent company allowed them to do what they needed to staff up faster.

    Cons

    Lots of new clients meant too many openings. We needed to hire faster. Too much red tape to get an offer out. So had to work ungodly hours for too long. Was told parent company only allowed 12% increases to new people which was ridiculous.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    On the way up

    Jun 26, 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Now that FCB has taken over ICC there is renewed optimism that the company is moving in the right direction. Upper management is committed to the success of this company.

    Cons

    Staff need to put the past aside and move forward positively.

    4 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Wish I could go Back!

    May 1, 2014 - Copywriter in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Now that I have left, I realize that this place was better than I thought. Clients are frustrating everywhere but at least the co-workers were smart and nice

    Cons

    My account was not staffed properly

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Better than Most

    Mar 21, 2019 - Account Manager in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People who knew their stuff and were willing to share knowledge. I actually learned something here

    Cons

    My team was not the strongest. Needed more talent

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    One of the worst places to work

    Oct 31, 2013 - Employee in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really wonderful people who are the employees ofcourse. Building not bad except that everyone has been crammed into cubicles but that's manageable.

    Cons

    The worst management ruling with fear and intimidation. Total and complete lack of communication from the top echelons whilst rumors are pervasive. People leaving in droves WITHOUT future employment which I think says it all about the dysfunctionalilty of the place

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    One of the worst

    Jan 5, 2011 - Production Manager in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay rate was okay, but come to find out later, fellow coworkers in same position made more. Nice building with small, limited cafe. Decent commute, near major highways, restaurants, shopping, etc. Ample vacation, sick, and holiday time off (bonus...week between Christmas and New Years the company was closed).

    Cons

    Management was horrible, no support. Same applies to HR and CEO level personnel. Unfair treatment of employees.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    "Could of been a contender" but overall a decent place to work

    Jun 15, 2010 - Management Supervisor in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good coworkers. benefits of larger company with smaller feel

    Cons

    Needed better EVPs which they now have. Hoping they can make better/quicker, more consistent decisions with less of a "pro client; anti employee" feeling

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Dreadful creative department

    Jul 27, 2014 - Group Art Supervisor in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good vacation time package, close to highways and shops

    Cons

    Very political creative department. If you don't agree with the Creative Director's idea of what makes a good concept (which is very narrow) -- then you are shunned. The agency is completely account-driven. Creatives upstairs are fearful of account people downstairs. An EVP, account has been known to tell creatives that they are all "commodities" who are easily replaceable. Stay away!

    5 people found this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    ACD Copy Supervisor

    Feb 29, 2016 - Copy Supervisor in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Friendly, very warm people.

    Cons

    Very unorganized. Kinship in creative groups missing.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at Integrated Communications Corporation? Share Your Experiences

or