Integrated Talent Strategies Reviews | Glassdoor

Integrated Talent Strategies Reviews

Updated 21 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
42%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Integrated Talent Strategies CEO Roger Radeloff
Roger Radeloff
4 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time

    Pros

    The level of professionalism & industry knowledge is amazing. Great job finding the position that allowed me to move my career in the desired direction

    Cons

    I did not have any negative experiences

    Integrated Talent Strategies2017-05-04
  2. "Walk away as fast as you can!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professional Recruiter in Holland, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Renovated office. Opportunity to make decent money. Trip to a fun location annually.

    Cons

    Culture is the biggest issue we have here. It has become a revolving door for employees, high turnover due to poor management and ownership. Account Managers don't set you up for success. They don't assist you with working hot jobs that are going to get proper feedback and interviews. I really don't think I can emphasize enough how poor the Management is here. They offer a poor training program and then... micro manage all employees. I have witnessed ownership treat employees well one minute and within seconds completely flip the script.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Find someone that can relate to people and from there can truly develop and educate a team on hot markets. Step back, quit micromanaging and allow your employees to do what you hired them to do!

    Integrated Talent Strategies2019-08-21
  3. Helpful (1)

    "ITS review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Charlotte, NC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedule and room for growth within the company

    Cons

    Wasn’t racially accepted from the upper management

    Integrated Talent Strategies2019-01-01

    Integrated Talent Strategies Response

    March 7, 2019President

    I am surprised by this review, as we do not have an office in Charlotte, and you would have never met a member of the ITS management team. I can only assume you are referring to management at the client site. We encourage all employees to contact their ITS point of contact if they ...

    Show More
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Stressful work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Holland, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedule and great staff

    Cons

    Management constantly picked on everyone. The president of the company gets run over by everyone. Not a secure job. A lot of harassment from management

    Integrated Talent Strategies2019-01-23

    Integrated Talent Strategies Response

    March 7, 2019President

    We often bring in people who have no experience in recruiting and try to teach them the industry. I know you were put on verbal and written notice several times for lack of production, and was not surprised when you left 2 weeks before your final warning had expired. This will not ...

    Show More
  5. "Very unorganized."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fast moving, electronic on boarding

    Cons

    Poor management, lots of employees doing nothing

    Advice to Management

    Plan better. Be more professional

    Integrated Talent Strategies2018-10-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time

    Pros

    Nice plastic plants and the opportunity to get a raise each day by making placements. You can actually make money.

    Cons

    Many. The constant deceit makes it difficult to tolerate the pros- so that comes to mind first.

    Advice to Management

    Stop lying to your employees. Fake jobs, moving bonus targets and backstabbing isn't putting money in the pockets of the people making money for the company. Offer "bonuses" to performers and create career opportunities for your employees instead of fake ones. Be more generous to both your clients and employees who make your lifestyles possible. It's shocking to think that generosity could come back to back to... benefit you! Stop lying, Stop lying.

    Show More
    Integrated Talent Strategies2018-01-08
  7. Helpful (1)

    ""Be very careful with this place""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Money, if you actually get a good job to work

    Cons

    Jobs are awful to work, very good ol' boy culture, hard to get anything done if you're not constantly praising bosses who are indifferent at best.

    Integrated Talent Strategies2017-10-27
  8. "Great Experience with Great Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Port Huron, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Integrated Talent Strategies full-time

    Pros

    They were accurately able to understand my capabilities and match them with the company's needs.

    Cons

    I didn't come across any cons during our communications everything was very professional and helpful.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!!!

    Integrated Talent Strategies2017-02-12
  9. "Steven Roth @its"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Concrete Saw and Drill in Akron, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Integrated Talent Strategies

    Pros

    Steven Roth @ ITS Technologies had been very helpfull, everything from getting me the great employment opportunity, to helping me with my payroll situations. Im very thankfull for all of his assistance.

    Cons

    Time cards are a bit of a hassle.

    Advice to Management

    Mike time cards less of a struggle.

    Integrated Talent Strategies2017-01-25
  10. "It was a good experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Designer in Saint Paul, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Integrated Talent Strategies

    Pros

    Good experience with Contract Employer. I went on to direct employment after the contract term.

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about. would liked to have more PTO.

    Advice to Management

    Provide More PTO.

    Integrated Talent Strategies2016-11-07
Found 21 reviews