Integrity Staffing Solutions Chicago Reviews

Updated Jun 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 896 reviews

3.9
91%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
12 Ratings

Ratings by Sexual Orientation

This rating reflects the overall rating of Integrity Staffing Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It was Great!!!

    Feb 14, 2020 - Placement Specialist in Aurora, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good pay 40+ hrs of work a week Unique employees Valuable skills learned

    Cons

    No part-time No real flexible hrs

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don’t apply with them!!!

    Jun 7, 2021 - Remittance Processor in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None! Absolutely no pros for this job

    Cons

    Waited three months just to be told I did not “pass” an assessment for the position

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I'm a good worker, come to work on time

    Mar 2, 2021 - BAYLOR POSITION in Crest Hill, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Always on time and keep me posted of everything

    Cons

    They can pay more an hour

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's a job

    Jan 31, 2020 - Amazon Picker in Joliet, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    $15 per hour could be worse for what you do.

    Cons

    Integrity insurance is garbage, still waiting to be converted to Amazon. Conversion taking longer due to the slowdown.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company

    Mar 22, 2019 - Branch Manager in Bolingbrook, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From Day 1 you are setup for success. Working in the staffing business for a few different companies (well-known) I have never had an experience as I have had with Integrity. They care about your success individually and professionally.

    Cons

    I have zero cons to say about Integrity.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    3 Stars

    Mar 5, 2019 - Operations Manager in Romeoville, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you are looking for a jobs that allow you to work at multiple locations, travel two different states, and fast-paced.

    Cons

    If you are looking for a job where you are just working at one location and not having to move to multiple locations to work or travel from state to state.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    They came through for me

    Jun 13, 2015 - UAT Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    After I didn't get one position, Holly immediately arranged another interview for me the following week. She worked very hard to find opportunities for me, and it paid off. Not long after that first interview I secured a 12 month contract moving towards a full time opportunity. I have nothing but good things to say about Integrity Staffing and Holly Hite in particular.

    Cons

    I wish they had a presence in Chicago. It didn't present a problem in my finding a position, but it would be nice if I could come into the "office" and meet with the person that I'm working with.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    From rags to riches

    Aug 2, 2016 - IT Support Technician in Kenosha, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership, fun work environment, good bonuses. Extremely competitive benefits. Amazing opportunity to transfer into one of the best companies in the world to work for. 3 months integrity, then 3 months Amazon, now I'm moving into Amazon's IT department. And I had trouble finding a job until Integrity found me.

    Cons

    Hard work, long hours, competitive.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    My experience as a temporary worker at Amazon

    May 31, 2016 -  in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Integrity Staffing Solutions staff were very professional in all areas of this wonderful journey. They treated me with respect and have believed in me as a worker, that I can achieve my dream goal becoming a better worker.

    Cons

    There's nothing I can say. Not available

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Crew worker at Amazon

    Sep 26, 2016 - Temporary Employee in Joliet, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The checks every week are decent and the job opportunity is amazing as well for you to gain a ton of job experience on the job.

    Cons

    The labor is to its maximum and then some you will have to work very hard and have to push threw everyday you decide to work which will be the price you pay for a weeks check that's not comparable to your priceless labor.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Director of Marketing & Brand Management

    Thank you for your feedback about your experience! We're glad you like the weekly paychecks and the experience you're getting on the job, which is great for building your resume. We know that the work can be challenging at times, but we're here to support you whenever you need it. Please let your onsite coach know if you have any challenges we can help you work through. In most locations we have opportunities to cross-train in different departments, so please be sure to reach out to your manager and make sure they know you're up for trying something new! 10 hour days do take a bit to get used to, but one of the perks of this schedule is that you get three days off a week. We'll definitely take your feedback to the local site for future schedule planning!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Popular Careers with Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or