KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Is this your company?

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Add a Review

Integrity Staffing Solutions New York City Reviews

Updated Jun 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 of over 896 reviews

2.3
17%
Recommend to a Friend
13%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
10 Ratings

Ratings by Sexual Orientation

This rating reflects the overall rating of Integrity Staffing Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Shift Manager

    Mar 4, 2018 - Shift Manager in Newark, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunities if you want to advance

    Cons

    During peak season you work long hours

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's ok

    Jun 10, 2021 - Staffing Coordinator in West New York, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is great, most of the people are very supportive, they give you all the tools.

    Cons

    The benefits are not enough. They management does not care if you are overwhelmed, they only care about numbers. High turn over in management because its not worth the stress.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Payroll dept sucks

    Jun 12, 2021 - Supply Technician in Newark, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My representative found me a job rather quickly

    Cons

    Never received my pay on time. Always had to contact the office inquiring about my paycheck

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Contractor

    Interviewer

    Oct 23, 2020 - Telephone Interviewer in Newark, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, choose your own hours

    Cons

    Hours are not guaranteed when you pick them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Stay Away....Far Away!!!!

    Mar 12, 2020 - Sales Executive in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are no pros. This place is the worst. Since I have been here there have been several lawsuits against the company for racial discrimination by former employees.

    Cons

    White privilege prevails, just look at the executive page. Not one person of color!! Its a Bro Culture..... Stay away. Plus They do not pay their employees on time and micro-,manage their employees. The office is like a Zoo. They all used to call this one person "Bubble Butt" and they thought this was ok? the person eventually quit and sued the company...they all still talk about them behind their back and gossip and backbite all others in office, who are not in the inner circle of old spinsters; who own way too many cats.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Director of Brand Management

    I believe you left this review on the wrong company page - we do not employ Sales Executives in NY, nor do we service any clients in that location. If you can please repost on the correct company page, we'd greatly appreciate it!

  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Stress

    Oct 25, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Edison, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Thorough Training (on computer). Pay commensurate. Benefits comparable to other companies; expensive, with limited coverage.

    Cons

    Location training either non-existent, or passed off to co-workers in spoonfuls. Constant stress and gutless bowing to clients every whim.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    CEO

    Thank you for the feedback. We have worked hard this year to really fine-tune training. It looks like you are a previous employee and may not have received the benefit of this enhanced training and development. We get it - customer service is hard work. Our clients can be demanding, finding a true balance of pushing back with meaningful data and solutions is difficult - we understand. We recommend that any team member struggling with feeling like they can't say "no" or push back, work with their Director or our COO to help find that balance. Again, thank you for the feedback.

  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Unprofessional

    Aug 25, 2019 - Amazon Warehouse Worker in Edison, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good pay and don't give you issues for getting overtime

    Cons

    hard to communicate with them when you have issues. are not veteran friendly.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry you did not have a positive experience during your application process! It's our goal to provide our candidates with the best possible experience when visiting our Opportunity Centers, so we'd love the opportunity to change your mind about us! If you're ready to be placed into a position that's just right for you, please reach out to us at feedback@integritystaffing.com. We'll make sure you get the red-carpet treatment!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great management and a company that allows you to be creative and try new things.

    Apr 20, 2016 - UI Designer in Avenel, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really love the management at integrity. I feel like they not only give me the freedom to try new things, but they also provide positive leadership. I feel like it's a team effort and everyone gets excited about embracing new ideas. The teams are spread across the world which proves invaluable when producing something that so many different types of people will use. It's a testament to modern world we live in.

    Cons

    I don't really have any. The only thing I could say is that sometimes you have projects you spend time on that don't always make it to the public or at least not in the original form. Integrity tries hard to ensure that anything they are rolling out is top-notch, so sometimes this means a project has to evolve before it's ready for primetime. Another words, you have to have some patience :)

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Gaining the Knowledge of a Office Setting

    Jul 19, 2016 - Placement Specialist in East Orange, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love that I am acquiring new experiences and lessons that I have not experience before. Meeting a mass variety of different individuals with different personalities including my lovely co-workers. Being able to provide opportunities for those who need the opportunity. Changing a person emotions from being unsure and afraid to certainty and contentment.

    Cons

    Sometimes, at times, it seems like there are not enough hours in a day to do have of the work that needs to be done. There are not really much bad things to say I completely love what I do. At times, it may get overwhelming, but that soon fades away when I meet all the different individuals that comes in everyday.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Coach Admin

    Aug 29, 2016 - Coach Administrator in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked with good people who taught me a lot. My site was very fast paced and busy. Left with an overall good experience.

    Cons

    Not a lot of work to do once paperwork is finished. The job is 10 1/2 hours so that is a lot of time to kill once your work is finished. It's a lot of walking as well and sometimes you have to deal with associate's bad attitudes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 26 Reviews

Popular Careers with Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or