KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Engaged Employer

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Add a Review

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews

Updated Jun 30, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 824 of over 970 reviews

3.7
58%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
404 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Pay is good and they are easily contacted(in 83 reviews)
  • "Such great people at this company(in 40 reviews)
  • "Staff is friendly and helpful.(in 32 reviews)
  • "Great benefits and there is an environment of positivity and flexibility.(in 25 reviews)
  • "Integrity has an awesome team of placement specialists that are fun to talk and work with.(in 14 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Integrity Staffing Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work place

    Jun 22, 2022 - Warehouse Worker in Buford, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Overtime, easy, flexible, careers, salary

    Cons

    Tired, Headache, pain, standing, walk

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Working as Contact Tracer

    Jun 30, 2022 - Covid-19 Case Investigator in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work-life balance and salary were good. Supervisors very supportive

    Cons

    Temporary Position although it was extended beyond the initial agreed upon time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Integrity Staffing Solutions: Very Helpful Finding Employment

    Jun 23, 2022 - Tier 1 Associate in Joliet, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provides good choices for temporary positions leading to full-time conversion.

    Cons

    If there are Cons, I can't think of them. I had a good experience with Integrity.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Excellent Work Life Balance and Great Benefits!

    Jun 21, 2022 - Recruiting Operations Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company loves to promote from within. The company culture is cohesive and progressive.

    Cons

    Peak times are during holidays when working for a staffing agency

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Jun 22, 2022 - Sales in Columbia, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such great people at this company

    Cons

    Not great work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Don't seem very well organized

    Jun 26, 2022 - Temp Worker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good position with good company with fair pay

    Cons

    Supervision is lacking and could be better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Nice place to work

    Jun 2, 2022 - Workers Compensation Manager in Newark, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly co-workers; opportunities to advance

    Cons

    Pay raises were not given annually; some lack of communication between departments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Decent place to work

    Jun 15, 2022 - Shipyard Laborer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It pays the bills, and you can get overtime with no problem

    Cons

    Very hot during the summer

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Go for it

    May 11, 2022 - Covid-19 Contact Tracer in Albany, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits and remote work available

    Cons

    Management could be better ..

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ok place to work

    May 6, 2022 - Call Center Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is good and they are easily contacted

    Cons

    Not a clear pipeline to be permanent

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 824 Reviews

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews FAQs

Integrity Staffing Solutions has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 970 reviews left anonymously by employees. 58% of employees would recommend working at Integrity Staffing Solutions to a friend and 54% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Integrity Staffing Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Integrity Staffing Solutions. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

58% of Integrity Staffing Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Integrity Staffing Solutions 3.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.5 for culture and values and 3.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Integrity Staffing Solutions to be culture, career development, coworkers and the cons to be work life balance, management, benefits.

Popular Careers with Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

Integrity Staffing Solutions Careers

Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions

At Integrity, we're passionate about connecting great talent with great companies across North America. Our clients are re-inventing the...More

  • Associate-First
  • Our Culture
  • Job Perks
  • Get Our OpEn App!
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Company Updates

Logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

50 days ago

Company News
A recognition worth celebrating! Exceptional service has always been an integral component at Integrity and we are honored to win ClearlyRated's Best of Staffing Award for a FIFTH consecutive year! Why is this meaningful to us? The award is based exclusively on ratings provided by OUR clients on the service we provide. Thank YOU so much and cheers to a continued high level of service in 2022!
Integrity Staffing Solutions' Wins ClearlyRated's 2022 Best of Staffing Client Diamond Award for Service Excellence
www.integritystaffing.com
See all

Integrity Staffing Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: We are proud to announce that Integrity Staffing was honored in the 2017 #ASACareAwards!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our employees in action all over the country!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
See All Photos