Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews

Updated May 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
66%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
352 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good pay, Fast-paced, Team environment(in 35 reviews)

  • "ISS is a nation wide company so there are many opportunities to work in several states(in 29 reviews)

Cons
  • "During peak season you work long hours(in 44 reviews)

  • "You don't get competitive wages and work/life balance is all out of wak(in 21 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "You need a company that has integrity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Amazon Warehouse Worker in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They get you a job same day if not with in a week, weekly pay & also offer pay cards if you don't have direct deposit.

    Cons

    Depending on the company you work for that's really the only personal time you get to cover your time off if you have something happen or an emergency.

    Continue reading
    Integrity Staffing Solutions2019-12-29
  2. "The Charleston, TN location was helpful and professional."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Picker in Charleston, TN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They try to work to help you succeed, with limitations.

    Cons

    Sometimes you can get a bad apple to assist you.

    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-05-26
  3. "Amazon warehouse"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Warehouse Associate in Lebanon, TN

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good pay and overtime but the work is very hard on the body

    Cons

    Back hurts,legs hurts. 13-15 miles a day, burning 400 calories an hour.

    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-05-04
  4. "I'm an fast learner and understand how my instruction are supposed to run"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Picker/Packer in Chattanooga, TN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It was an amazing place to work at and also everyone worked as a team

    Cons

    The downside was when I was trying to help this person out and she walked out when I punched my badge to see if it was working correctly and she walked out and later that morning my supervisor came and got me to see what happened and I explained it to them and was fired but I would like to have an second chance if possible

    Continue reading
    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-04-10
  5. "Everyone tells you something different"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Picker 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay and pays Weekly

    Cons

    Main offices & local offices do not communicate with each other well. One says one thing, the other says another thing. They will randomly lay you off without warning saying it’s due to lack of work available. Then immediately start hiring more people and not call you back as they said they would. If you reach 1200 hours you also have to get laid off and can’t return for 60/90 days (depends on who you ask). I was laid off under good terms before reaching my 1200 hours and they still saying I can’t come back before a certain date per the local office, but the main offices just lie and say nor jobs are available yet which is why they’ve not called me. Funny they’re advertising they have the jobs. So are they lying to me or falsely advertising jobs they do not have?! Either way it’s WRONG! They’re definitely hiring and have been calling/hiring back peep who quit. I was never written up for anything and always at or above rate. They’ve caused me nothing but severe stress. I’m tempted to report this circus act to the labor board for review!

    Continue reading
    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-03-24
  6. "Greatful for the opportunity"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager/Associate in Union City, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Able to help associates with work related issues. Getting to know associate as people. Listening to there personal issues. Fighting for the associate rights.

    Cons

    Have to end there assignment. Writing someone up for poor performance. Not being able to share information concerning work.

    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-03-21
  7. "Caring environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Picker/Administrative Coach in Murfreesboro, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very caring, kind hearted associates

    Cons

    Amazon is in charge of your future ultimately.

    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-02-20
  8. "It was Great!!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Placement Specialist in Aurora, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good pay 40+ hrs of work a week Unique employees Valuable skills learned

    Cons

    No part-time No real flexible hrs

    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-02-14
  9. "Stay Away....Far Away!!!!"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are no pros. This place is the worst. Since I have been here there have been several lawsuits against the company for racial discrimination by former employees.

    Cons

    White privilege prevails, just look at the executive page. Not one person of color!! Its a Bro Culture..... Stay away. Plus They do not pay their employees on time and micro-,manage their employees. The office is like a Zoo. They all used to call this one person "Bubble Butt" and they thought this was ok? the person eventually quit and sued the company...they all still talk about them behind their back and gossip and backbite all others in office, who are not in the inner circle of old spinsters; who own way too many cats.

    Continue reading
    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-03-12

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    March 23, 2020Director of Brand Management

    I believe you left this review on the wrong company page - we do not employ Sales Executives in NY, nor do we service any clients in that location. If you can please repost on the correct company page, we'd greatly appreciate it!

  10. "It's a job"

    2.0
    Current Employee - Amazon Picker in Joliet, IL

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    $15 per hour could be worse for what you do.

    Cons

    Integrity insurance is garbage, still waiting to be converted to Amazon. Conversion taking longer due to the slowdown.

    Integrity Staffing Solutions2020-01-31
Found 706 reviews