Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions
Logo
See All Photos

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Engaged Employer

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Add a Review

Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews about "good pay"

Updated Oct 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 167 of over 997 reviews

3.5
52%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
448 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Pay is good and they are easily contacted(in 84 reviews)
  • "Such great people at this company(in 39 reviews)
  • "Staff is friendly and helpful.(in 32 reviews)
  • "Great opportunities if you want to advance(in 15 reviews)
  • "Integrity has an awesome team of placement specialists that are fun to talk and work with.(in 14 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Integrity Staffing Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "good pay"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Unprofessional

    Aug 25, 2019 - Warehouse Worker in Edison, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good pay and don't give you issues for getting overtime

    Cons

    hard to communicate with them when you have issues. are not veteran friendly.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry you did not have a positive experience during your application process! It's our goal to provide our candidates with the best possible experience when visiting our Opportunity Centers, so we'd love the opportunity to change your mind about us! If you're ready to be placed into a position that's just right for you, please reach out to us at feedback@integritystaffing.com. We'll make sure you get the red-carpet treatment!

  2. 5.0
    Former Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Working With Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Feb 5, 2017 - ACLU, STOW and PACKING in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I find this company very accepting and a great place to join and the process is simple and I really love the weekly pay

    Cons

    i CANT THINK OF ANY DOWNSIDES WITH WORKING WITH INTEGRITY STAFFING SOLUTIONS

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Deceptive practices by upper management

    Jun 14, 2021 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent pay and not much else

    Cons

    Overpaid and unknowledgeable Sales managers. Turn and burn attitude with employees. ZERO work life balance. Unreasonable expectations. Management is shady, calculating, and dishonest

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Packaging

    Jul 19, 2022 - Packaging 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay and get many breaks throughout the day

    Cons

    Constantly working after finishing one thing you quickly move to the next

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Director of Brand Management

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the great pay and frequent breaks throughout the day while on assignment! We’re committed to ensuring all Integrity associates are treated with respect while on assignment, so if you can please email feedback@integritystaffing with more information about your assignment location, we’ll work with the local team to ensure our associates have the support they need to be successful!

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ok place to work

    May 6, 2022 - Call Center Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is good and they are easily contacted

    Cons

    Not a clear pipeline to be permanent

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Everyone tells you something different

    Mar 24, 2020 - Picker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent pay and pays Weekly

    Cons

    Main offices & local offices do not communicate with each other well. One says one thing, the other says another thing. They will randomly lay you off without warning saying it’s due to lack of work available. Then immediately start hiring more people and not call you back as they said they would. If you reach 1200 hours you also have to get laid off and can’t return for 60/90 days (depends on who you ask). I was laid off under good terms before reaching my 1200 hours and they still saying I can’t come back before a certain date per the local office, but the main offices just lie and say nor jobs are available yet which is why they’ve not called me. Funny they’re advertising they have the jobs. So are they lying to me or falsely advertising jobs they do not have?! Either way it’s WRONG! They’re definitely hiring and have been calling/hiring back peep who quit. I was never written up for anything and always at or above rate. They’ve caused me nothing but severe stress. I’m tempted to report this circus act to the labor board for review!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It was horrible and unbelievable

    Dec 29, 2016 - Order Picker in Kent, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing. The pay is good when you see it online or walk in for the job. We would get you in to fill out the application

    Cons

    They offer the job but would wait to the last minute to confirm your job if you meet the requirements

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Hiring

    Jan 17, 2018 - Stower in Columbia, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Got hired fast and pay is good

    Cons

    The Interview process very long

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Jul 10, 2014 - Integrity Warehouse Associate in Chattanooga, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At first its rough on your feet working in the warehouse, but eventually you get used to it as you keep on working after couple weeks. The numerous hours and week after week pay check is absolutely worth the effort and will make you want to come back. You will also meet a lot of good people.

    Cons

    Management could be a bit better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    what is the difference between getting hired by integrity staffing and Amazon?

    Feb 26, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I think the pros would be it's a physical work you get to walk for hours and also is very good pay

    Cons

    the cons would be if there are ally of people during a shift its first come first serve and the rest get to go home

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 167 Reviews

Popular Careers with Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Integrity Staffing Solutions logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

or

Integrity Staffing Solutions Careers

Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions

At Integrity, we're passionate about connecting great talent with great companies across North America. Our clients are re-inventing the...More

  • Associate-First
  • Our Culture
  • Job Perks
  • Get Our OpEn App!
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

256 days ago

Company News
A recognition worth celebrating! Exceptional service has always been an integral component at Integrity and we are honored to win ClearlyRated's Best of Staffing Award for a FIFTH consecutive year! Why is this meaningful to us? The award is based exclusively on ratings provided by OUR clients on the service we provide. Thank YOU so much and cheers to a continued high level of service in 2022!
Integrity Staffing Solutions' Wins ClearlyRated's 2022 Best of Staffing Client Diamond Award for Service Excellence
www.integritystaffing.com
See all

Integrity Staffing Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: We are proud to announce that Integrity Staffing was honored in the 2017 #ASACareAwards!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our employees in action all over the country!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

Amazon Logo
Amazon

3.9

156,868 Reviews
Compare