Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions
Logo
See All Photos

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Engaged Employer

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Add a Review

Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews about "long hours"

Updated Sep 19, 2020

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 996 of over 997 reviews
3.5
52% Recommend to a Friend
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
79% Approve of CEO

Found 55 of over 997 reviews

3.5
52%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
448 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Pay is good and they are easily contacted(in 84 reviews)
  • "Such great people at this company(in 39 reviews)
  • "Staff is friendly and helpful.(in 32 reviews)
  • "Great opportunities if you want to advance(in 15 reviews)
  • "Integrity has an awesome team of placement specialists that are fun to talk and work with.(in 14 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Integrity Staffing Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "long hours"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Operations

    Jun 30, 2016 - Operations Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great time to be with the company due to rapid expansion in various areas of the company

    Cons

    You can work long hours at times and your work scope is constantly growing with the expansion

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Shift Mgr

    Mar 9, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good People to work with Good experience

    Cons

    Lack of training Long Hours and no flexibility in schedule

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Integrity Staffing Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    UnPublished

    Mar 1, 2016 - RPM in Newark, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is very process driving and takes care of there staff.

    Cons

    Long hours and pay does not balance out.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice companty

    Aug 8, 2016 - Warehouse Worker in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people at Integrity were nice and it is very easy to get hired during seasonal. While you to to the amazon warehouse to work, you technically work for Integrity instead of Amazon. You deal with Integrity employees 100% of the time for anything you need regarding training, pay, etc. It was pleasant.

    Cons

    The job itself is long hours and can be physically demanding.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Amazon fulfillmemt center

    Jan 20, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paid weekly Easy tasks Only four days of work

    Cons

    Management - micromanage every 10 minutes Coworkers - lazy, bad mouths Long hours of work day = tired and no life

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Online and Digital Community Specialist

    We appreciate your time and feedback, this will be helpful to pass along to our on-site teams. Thanks again for taking the time to write to us.

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Special project

    Aug 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Immediate work..the staff is efficient in their process..they have to hundreds of people daily..they are always freindly and helpful

    Cons

    It is long hours but you just do it and your reward is 3 days off

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Shift Manager

    Mar 4, 2018 - Shift Manager in Newark, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunities if you want to advance

    Cons

    During peak season you work long hours

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Labor Worker

    May 31, 2016 - Intern in Sugarloaf, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Experience in working in a fast pace, high stress environment. Chance to work with people in an environment that you would not work in otherwise.

    Cons

    Long hours (7 am - 5 pm) and minimum breaks. I realized that warehouse work is not really the best kind of work for me.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Safety

    Jun 13, 2016 - Safety Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Integrity Staffing Solutions have so many opportunities available for growth. They are quick to promote from within and recognize achievements. Integrity is a growing company with new positions available every day.

    Cons

    When you work with a temp company that caters to warehouses and retails you must be prepared to work long hours through the holidays. It is an exciting time to be part of the staff.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company I've ever worked for

    Jul 12, 2018 - Operations Manager in Hazleton, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity for advancement, weekly pay, Management goes above and beyond to help.

    Cons

    Long hours during peak season

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 55 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Integrity Staffing Solutions logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

or

Integrity Staffing Solutions Careers

Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions

At Integrity, we're passionate about connecting great talent with great companies across North America. Our clients are re-inventing the...More

  • Associate-First
  • Our Culture
  • Job Perks
  • Get Our OpEn App!
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

256 days ago

Company News
A recognition worth celebrating! Exceptional service has always been an integral component at Integrity and we are honored to win ClearlyRated's Best of Staffing Award for a FIFTH consecutive year! Why is this meaningful to us? The award is based exclusively on ratings provided by OUR clients on the service we provide. Thank YOU so much and cheers to a continued high level of service in 2022!
Integrity Staffing Solutions' Wins ClearlyRated's 2022 Best of Staffing Client Diamond Award for Service Excellence
www.integritystaffing.com
See all

Integrity Staffing Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: We are proud to announce that Integrity Staffing was honored in the 2017 #ASACareAwards!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our employees in action all over the country!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

Amazon Logo
Amazon

3.8

156,868 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 997 Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Integrity Staffing Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Integrity Staffing Solutions is right for you.