Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions
Logo
See All Photos

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Engaged Employer

Integrity Staffing Solutions

Add a Review

Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Jul 6, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 996 of over 997 reviews
3.5
52% Recommend to a Friend
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
79% Approve of CEO

Found 34 of over 997 reviews

3.5
52%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Integrity Staffing Solutions President and CEO Todd Bavol
Todd Bavol
448 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Pay is good and they are easily contacted(in 84 reviews)
  • "Such great people at this company(in 39 reviews)
  • "Staff is friendly and helpful.(in 32 reviews)
  • "Great opportunities if you want to advance(in 15 reviews)
  • "Integrity has an awesome team of placement specialists that are fun to talk and work with.(in 14 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Integrity Staffing Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Don't waste your time

    Sep 17, 2013 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No one looks closely enough at your work to catch when you're cheating the company.

    Cons

    No one gives a crap about anyone outside of the corporate office. There's zero work life balance and no accountability for managers. Sr management is invisible or only appears to beat up employees. There are no incentives or opportunities for growth. Anyone who wakls in is hired regardless of their actual abilities and no references are checked to make sure people are truthful. Lie, lie, deny is the motto of this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Really Good Temp

    Jul 15, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Was Assigned to work at Amazon in plansfield, Indiana, enjoy working there Good work/life balance worked Sunday through Wednesday for 10 hours and had my 3 days off

    Cons

    I didn't really have any cons working though integrity staffing. I was a quiet person I did my job and went home

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Integrity Staffing Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    salary

    Jan 20, 2023 - Branch Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company, weekly pay, great culture

    Cons

    No work life balance for Manager

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    It's a wonderful place to learn and grow.

    Oct 17, 2014 - Director in Newark, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of opportunities for advancement, including promotions. A very nice performance based bonus program for managers on up. Team members are encouraged to develop professionally by attending off site educational classes and seminars.

    Cons

    Work life balance is difficult at first and take some time getting used to.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Online and Digital Community Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time out to post such a great review! I will be sure to pass along your advice to our management team.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Jun 22, 2022 - Sales in Columbia, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such great people at this company

    Cons

    Not great work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Eh

    Jan 6, 2017 - Packer in Zionsville, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It pays pretty well I suppose

    Cons

    Bad work and life balance

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Not the Integrity I onced loved

    Mar 15, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They do take care of the warehouse associates

    Cons

    Zero work life balance Hard to believe the CEO has knowledge of how badly the salary staff are treated. Unobtainable expectations. No raises, not even COL and no 401k match.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Director of Marketing & Brand Management

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value our team members’ experiences, so we’d like to hear more about the issues you’re encountering. If you can please take a moment to email us at feedback@integritystaffing.com, we’ll work together to help improve your experience!

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great chances to learn new things; always a challenge; fast paced; smart people

    Jun 20, 2012 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenges great co-workers pace is quick lots of changes all the time (i love that)

    Cons

    Pay no retirement no work life balance (but they are getting better at this)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Temporary Employee, less than 1 year

    Enjoyed working there

    Feb 19, 2021 - Human Resources Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home option available

    Cons

    Work life balance wasn't always there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love this company!

    Jul 11, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment, lots of fun and opportunity! Awesome people to work with!

    Cons

    Managing work life balance could be improved!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Integrity Staffing Solutions logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

or

Integrity Staffing Solutions Careers

Cover image for Integrity Staffing Solutions

At Integrity, we're passionate about connecting great talent with great companies across North America. Our clients are re-inventing the...More

  • Associate-First
  • Our Culture
  • Job Perks
  • Get Our OpEn App!
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Integrity Staffing Solutions

256 days ago

Company News
A recognition worth celebrating! Exceptional service has always been an integral component at Integrity and we are honored to win ClearlyRated's Best of Staffing Award for a FIFTH consecutive year! Why is this meaningful to us? The award is based exclusively on ratings provided by OUR clients on the service we provide. Thank YOU so much and cheers to a continued high level of service in 2022!
Integrity Staffing Solutions' Wins ClearlyRated's 2022 Best of Staffing Client Diamond Award for Service Excellence
www.integritystaffing.com
See all

Integrity Staffing Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: We are proud to announce that Integrity Staffing was honored in the 2017 #ASACareAwards!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our employees in action all over the country!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: Take a look at our staff spreading positivity in their local communities as we continue to celebrate Integrity Volunteer Month!
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
Integrity Staffing Solutions photo of: 2021 Atlanta Roundtable Discussion
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Integrity Staffing Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

Amazon Logo
Amazon

3.8

156,868 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 997 Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Integrity Staffing Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Integrity Staffing Solutions is right for you.