Intelligent InSites Reviews | Glassdoor

Intelligent InSites Reviews

Updated Apr 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
80%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Intelligent InSites President and CEO Shane Waslaski  (no image)
Shane Waslaski
11 Ratings
  1. "Great small company with fun work environment. Making a difference in healthcare!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technician in West Fargo, ND
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Motivating mission, Fun & highly skilled coworkers, Good pay and benefits, Interesting & challenging work, Strong values

    Cons

    Small company requires flexibility from employees, Competes locally against other good tech companies in low unemployment location

    Continue reading
    Intelligent InSites2019-03-23
  2. "Startupy feeling workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Manager in West Fargo, ND
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Broad working authority. Execution flexibility. Great staff. Easy to find areas that you can take ownership.

    Cons

    Lacks standard operating procedures. Potential to reinvent multiple wheels (broadly speaking about multiple areas).

    Continue reading
    Intelligent InSites2019-03-22
  3. "I love the culture here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. The company culture (obviously) - Last year, we have been voted by Modern Healthcare as one of the bast places to work in healthcare. An honor we have achieved 6 times so far. I'm looking forward to InSites getting it again this year as well. 2. The technological subject matter - we have a wide variety of software solutions and technical services that we have developed to improve operational efficiency in healthcare. A nerd like me loves to work with multiple teams and technologies to change the healthcare experience. It is very exciting and rewarding to be using technologies from our partners to push the envelope into new levels of efficiency in healthcare. 3. I appreciate the fact that we partner with companies to bring the best of breed solutions to the customer. Integrating with various technologies enables customers to realize increased value from their existing systems once we are able to integrate them using our platform. 4. Our financials are solid and stronger than ever.

    Cons

    InSites' past has not been completely smooth. We have endured setbacks and hardships like many start-ups. Along the way, we have disenfranchised employees who were let go or left on their own volition.

    Intelligent InSites2019-02-21
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Operations Specialist in Fargo, ND
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelligent InSites full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Small but growing company. Great travel opportunities for sales folks.

    Cons

    Sales Cycles are 12-18 months

    Intelligent InSites2018-03-01
  5. "Best Hi-Tech Company in Fargo, ND"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fargo, ND
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time

    Pros

    Great company that has challenging work that makes a difference. If you want to be passionate about your job this is a great company. Software company that is building a crossroads between Internet of Things, Big Data Analytics, and Healthcare. Challenging, rewarding work, good culture, good team.

    Cons

    Work Life Balance is a bit at risk. InSites has added about 50% of it's employee base in the last year (and plans to continue adding) so there are some common issues with high-growth.

    Continue reading
    Intelligent InSites2015-03-10
  6. "Best place I have ever worked - Great Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    We are an innovative and creative company working together to change the way healthcare is delivered through the use of operational intelligence. Very supportive team, we are face paced and growing. It is a very excited environment in which to work.

    Cons

    You need to be flexible and agile in your thinking and working - that is not comfortable for everyone.

    Continue reading
    Intelligent InSites2014-12-19
  7. "Great team to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Support 

    I worked at Intelligent InSites full-time

    Pros

    Teammates were great to work with

    Cons

    Process not fully mature and there were a lot of opinions.

    Intelligent InSites2019-04-22
  8. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time

    Pros

    best people to work with and great location

    Cons

    opportunities for growth and the executive leadership

    Intelligent InSites2017-08-09
  9. "good company. Needs more direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fargo, ND
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time

    Pros

    Great product. Solid engineering staff

    Cons

    Slow adoption in market, successful deployment depends on partners succeeding in there deployment.

    Continue reading
    Intelligent InSites2017-01-10
  10. "Good Place To Work, Could Be Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fargo, ND
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligent InSites full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good people, Nice office space and amenities, Great benefits, Good work-life balance, Lot of market potential

    Cons

    Lots of turnover, Unstable Leadership team, Small company that tries to act like a big company, Product road map unlcear, Not sure if market is ready for product

    Continue reading
    Intelligent InSites2016-12-05

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 21 reviews