Intelligentia IT Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

Intelligentia IT Systems Reviews

Updated Jun 22, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

2.6
39%
Recommend to a Friend
44%
Approve of CEO
Intelligentia IT Systems Founder & CEO Amit Gupta (no image)
Amit Gupta
11 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Please do not join,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Server Administrator in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have a good recruitment team,

    Cons

    Intelligentia IT systems private limited. Managing Director Amit Gupta Please be aware that this company has not paid salary to several employees in Bangalore. They also own the below-mentioned companies SPOCTO SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PRIVATELIMITED RAPYDER CLOUD SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED Tried contacting the company, They have closed their Bangalore office. They have not responded to emails also.

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2017-06-23
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Worst Experience Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are barely any pros. If start-ups are supposed to be like this then beware and never join a startup. Couple of people who want to do everything in order to make money. They change strategy, company's roadmap in few hours and expect employee to slog like donkeys. There are no pros as such.. let me think again.. no not at all. I am glad that I realised that this company was a sinking boat and moved out really fast.

    Cons

    -They expect you to be king of all trades. If you are meant to design then code as well.. if you are meant to sell then market as well. -They make you work minimum for 12-14 hours a day. Even though you finish your work early they will make sure you get something to do at the last moment so that you couldn't leave office before 8-9 PM. - They force you to come to office on weekends. - They peep in your personal life and also make sure that you don't get any leave. If you try taking any leave, be prepared to answer very personal questions. - No employee benefits at all. - They make you cry for your own Full and final settlement. -More than work experience, be prepared to be a part of the small start up game (politics)

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-12-01

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    December 5, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to review our Company. We at Intelligentia are always open to a constructive feedback rather than generic feedback. Please understand if the feedback is generic, it is difficult to assess the situation and take the appropriate action. Hence only we quote to provide constructive feedback not to deny the feedback given. Hope you understand this . Also this will enable us to review & evaluate the existing policies and practices followed in our organisation. From the time of incorporation we have been continuously evolving to establish our culture, Work style, Work atmosphere which would provide ideal environment for our employees, clients and partners to associate with us. We do understand organisation comprises of people with different attitude, skill set and aspirations as they work towards the common vision. In this process, there are few expectations from every role within the organization. Intelligentia is continuously putting efforts to align these parameters to ensure that the vision is accomplished. In this process there might be times where the employees have given extra edge in their performance. We do accept and appreciate those contributions. As a company we do respect the people who have worked with us and we have never made any one to suffer on FNF. Any clear reference from your end on this will help us to give more insights. Last but not the least, Intelligentia is a growing organisation and we always tend to create a healthy work atmosphere with the support of internal & external stake holders. However, at times individual perception may differ from the ideology of the company. To fill these gaps & to ensure the transparency, we welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than generic feedback on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. We would definitely consider your views to implement the changes as appropriate. Thanks for your time again on this.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company-worst leads and managers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    in this company, you can't speak english , bcz nobody knows ENGLISH!!!!!! in the interview time they speak different and later they act different. if you are entering this company it will be on your risk.

    Cons

    No benefits in this company

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-11-25

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  4. "Very Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - SAP Basis Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Prompt response and intimation before taking any step

    Cons

    i didn't found any downsides for this this company which bothers me

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-09-30

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  5. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligentia IT Systems

    Pros

    Can learn a lot technically

    Cons

    poor vision and nothing more to say

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-09-21

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Your feedback surely will be evaluated and will take the necessary steps if required. Thanks. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  6. "Excellent place to work and learn !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time

    Pros

    I started off my career with Intelligentia and feels proud to be a part of this organization. The management not only makes you learn but also provides you the scope of growth and opportunities. If I would have not started with Intelligentia I would not have been there in my career where I am now. Thanks to the team.

    Cons

    The company has made changes in the organisation structure which has not been taken positively by some of the folks. I believe if you are good at what you do nothing in the universe can question you.

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-04-15

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Your feedback surely will be evaluated and will take the necessary steps if required. Thanks. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Cheap and 3rd graded Management.Never join this company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time

    Pros

    Cheap and 3rd graded Management. They are all bunch of jokers. Never join this company. It's a nightmare.

    Cons

    Never join. It's a nightmare

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-04-12

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    April 15, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Very good start up and customer focused!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Team Lead in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelligentia IT Systems for more than a year

    Pros

    The leadership is focused and have ample of growth opportunities.

    Cons

    I didn't find any, good place to work!

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2015-10-30

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Enter at your own RISK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will get CAKE+ColdDrinks+Samosas for any big event or small at the end of every month. *Sarcasm*

    Cons

    Really stupid and idiot HR and Managers.

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2015-07-17

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    July 21, 2015Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Absolute Pleasure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelligentia IT Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is a great company - excellent work culture and very good employee policy. Merit driven Organization where non-performers and under-performers are coached for development or coached out of the company. Though I did not get along with my Client Manager, I thought that some of these things should be clarified. If you want Product, Mobile and Cloud exposure -- go here -- If you are the one like my earlier colleague who wants to plat video games -- please dont apply

    Cons

    Some of the clients are controversial companies like Monsanto.

    Continue reading
    Intelligentia IT Systems2015-06-03

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 16 reviews