Intergro Rehab Reviews

Updated Jan 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
54%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Intergro Rehab CEO Sherri Tong, P.T.
Sherri Tong, P.T.
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very Professional

    Jan 19, 2021 - Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant in Downey, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to work with.

    Cons

    nothing to comment, good working relationship

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    If you love yourself, DO NOT.

    Nov 9, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Chico, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I live in America, which gives me the freedom to never have to work for them.

    Cons

    Unprofessional recruiters, disorganized upper management, underhanded hiring practices.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    THEY HAVE NO LOYALTY FOR EMPLOYEES

    Jan 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees are for most part friendly

    Cons

    Poor communication with current staff, low pay , bad benefits, no holiday pay,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Advise to stay away

    Sep 20, 2019 - COTA in Bakersfield, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is decent and they have a great deal of facilities they are contracted to.

    Cons

    The work is inconsistent, a great deal of instability, benefits are horrible.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Excellent Company to work for

    May 9, 2019 - DOR 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good support from upper management. Gives you some autonomy on how you manage your specific building. Everyone is equally important.

    Cons

    Benefits can be improved

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    All about the company not the patients or staff

    Aug 14, 2019 - Therapy Manager in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Owner is trustworthy and a genuinely great person. Great Area Manager in Northern Cal.

    Cons

    Upper management cannot be trusted. Too many good people have left frustrated. Exits sites without notice to staff or patients.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Current Employee

    PT job

    Dec 27, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible time and free CEU

    Cons

    No holiday pay. Low pay.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Has some room for improvement

    Mar 13, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They smaller then the big corporate rehab companies, they try to make things more personal. Always get paid on time. I never had trouble with pay check being wrong. The have benefits for full time.

    Cons

    You will never ever ever going to get a raise. The folks at the at the Corp office seem a little distracted sometimes. Not sure if this a con- Intergro has a very heavy Filipino staff. I know its the medical field... but most of the people I come across in the field are from the Philippines. If you are bothered when people have long conversation in a different language right in front of you. Then you might have some trouble working at many of the Intergro buildings.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    OT

    Aug 21, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Clinically strong, management truly wants to do the right thing and we have fun at work! This company often gets confused with another company in the industry with a similar name and I think a prior post on here got it mixed up because Intergro takes care of their staff and my team has longevity with the company. Most of the people I've known over the 7 years I've worked at Intergro are also still working at the company.

    Cons

    Medical insurance costs increased last year but I heard from friends that was across the board.

    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Growth brings change

    Sep 10, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Intergro offers great work life balance and lots of flexibility. Being a small company experiencing a lot of rapid growth allows for creativity and an open forum for ideas.

    Cons

    Growth can be challenging and it can seem like we are playing catch up to accommodate the rapid growth Intergro has experienced.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Intergro Rehab Job Seekers

Occupational Therapist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Physical Therapist Assistant
Learn About the Job

Work at Intergro Rehab? Share Your Experiences

Intergro Rehab logo
or