KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Interim HR Consulting

Is this your company?

Interim HR Consulting

Add a Review

Interim HR Consulting Reviews

Updated Mar 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 18 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Interim HR Consulting President & CEO Daniel Keller (no image)
Daniel Keller
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Work For

    Feb 18, 2020 - Senior Benefits Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The were attentive to my needs and they made sure I was doing okay by weekly check ins and also providing positive feedback on how The client likes my work. Flexibility with the company and the company was a great and friendly environment and I had no issues except I wished it was a permanent position:-)

    Cons

    Not enough Temp to Perm positions available which can be a good thing because the ones they get they fill them and the clients must be satisfied

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great team to work with!

    Sep 17, 2019 - Senior Human Resources Generalist and Payroll in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interim HR has been with me every step of the way. Doing checkins and always finding ways for me to succeed at my job.

    Cons

    None at this time, they are great!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great group to work with!

    Sep 17, 2019 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Oak Brook, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone in the office is great and gets back to me right away with any questions, no matter how trivial, in a very timely manner. They take the time to explain things and are very helpful. I had great directions for my onsite interview and they gave little "tips" regarding the building i was going to, etc. The interview prep was very helpful. All the staff I have worked with are terrific and patient and great at what they do! My initial contact was with Drew who I highly recommend. I also have spoken to Graham, Mike and Katrina. Everyone is super.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic culture!

    Sep 11, 2019 - Executive Assistant in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love the team that I get the pleasure to work with every day! Great work/life balance. A lot of room for growth within the company.

    Cons

    No con. I wouldn't change anything!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Superb Experience

    Jun 11, 2019 - Benefits Specialist in Naperville, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have never worked for a company that believed in their people, and placing them in the right environments. This is a great recruiting agency the best i've worked for and with.

    Cons

    I don't have any Cons. This is a great Recruiting Agency

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    HR Professionals who care about HR Professionals

    Jun 7, 2019 - Human Resources Generalist in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Placed me rather quickly with my current contract role. Was impressed by their professionalism, quick responses, and helping me find my next fit.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 8 years

    Good Consulting Firm for HR Conssultant

    Jan 4, 2019 - Senior Human Resources Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Daniel & Drew over the years has been a privilege . I have been associated with this group for a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about the information they provide on assignments, errors that may need to be corrected & overall communication with any member of the staff. Great Experience!

    Cons

    Sometimes too long between assignments. That's All.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    InterimHR Consulting -THE TOP AGENCY IN AL OF CHICAGO! Period.

    Dec 15, 2018 - Human Resources Benefits Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've had the pleasure of solidifying 3-4 HR/Benefit Contracts with InterimHR Consulting over the last 5-6 years, and each time, it has been a very seemless, exciting, and rewarding experience. InterimHR does an outstanding job connecting with notable companies here in Chicago, and for me, the represented my qualifications well. My last opportunity with a prestigious university resulted in a quick and succinct interview process simply because Drew and Daniel knew my work ability, my reputation, and "sold me" to the client very well. I enjoy working with them! You can always reach them on the phone, and they are never too busy to speak to you.

    Cons

    I have absolutely NO cons with InterimHR Consulting, Inc.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Interim HR Consulting - Absolutely Amazing

    Dec 13, 2018 - Senior Human Resources Business Partner in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work with an extremely supportive team and excellent employee engagement. I feel valued as well as supported by my SVP and also from our CEO. I work with a great team of collaborative members, I am given many opportunities to expand my work knowledge and get involved in different projects. My days are busy and challenging, but very rewarding when you see that what you are doing is making a difference. There is a strong focus on talent management and development which is encouraged.

    Cons

    There are no major cons which stand out for me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Contract Compensation Consultant

    Dec 12, 2018 - Compensation Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional, friendly, flexible, responsive, consistent, caring I’ve worked with Interim HR on a number of assignments and they have always been easy to work with. Drew follows up at every step of the placement process in a timely manner and is down to earth and helpful. They are also quick to follow up on any of my administrative questions or feedback from clients. Would I work with them again? Yes.

    Cons

    None I can think of at this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Work at Interim HR Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Interim HR Consulting logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Interim HR Consulting Photos

+ Add Photo
Interim HR Consulting photo of: Interim HR Team
Interim HR Consulting photo of: Millenium Park

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist