Cover image for Intersog
Logo

Intersog

Engaged Employer

Intersog

Add a Review

Intersog Reviews

Updated Aug 11, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 26 of over 29 reviews
4.8
96% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 23 of over 29 reviews

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Intersog CEO Igor Fedulov  (no image)
Igor Fedulov
17 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

496

70 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "There is no micromanagement, the management allows you to work at your own rythm(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to Work

    Aug 11, 2022 - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no micromanagement, the management allows you to work at your own rythm

    Cons

    none that I am aware of, my experience has been great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company to work with

    Jul 21, 2022 - IT Project Manager in Odesa, Odesa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team Good projects Great management level

    Cons

    I have not find any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Intersog team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working in the company for almost 5 years, and this is the best time in my career

    Mar 15, 2022 - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I met a great team, there is no bureaucracy in the company

    Cons

    I didn't find any flaws

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Experience

    Mar 14, 2022 - Human Resources Assistant Recruiter in Odesa, Odesa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loyalty to the employees and professional attitude

    Cons

    There are none so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing company

    Nov 24, 2021 - Delivery Manager in Guadalajara, Jalisco
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Even that Intersog doesn't have a big name in Mexico, I'm thrilled about the culture, working methods, and amazing clients. Permanently home office, flexible hours The upper management is always worried about you and how to solve problems

    Cons

    Not a big company and lack some benefits and perks

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good company

    Oct 4, 2021 - Front End Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good team and good management. Office near the city park

    Cons

    Can't say anything bad :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Company with best HR department

    Jan 22, 2021 - QA Automation Lead in Odesa, Odesa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best HR department ever. Very supportive.

    Cons

    No concerns. Everything is perfect.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good work place with the best work/life balance

    Jan 21, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - More than average compensation - Friendly staff especially HR and management. Easy and fun to work with. - Absolutely flexible schedule and a full autonomy - Has an office in Downtown Vancouver with good amenities - Ability to work in your schedule and location. The office is available and you are always welcome to work from there but you can work from any location by your choice. From home or any other place. - Nice Corporative events - Insurance with good coverage

    Cons

    I'm trying to find one here... nope, nothing from me!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Nice place to work.

    Aug 10, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very nice people are working here. Cool modern office with a great view on gorgeous downtown of Vancouver. Extended health and life insurance. Flexible policy of working from home.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company!

    Aug 7, 2020 - Human Resources Manager in Guadalajara, Jalisco
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New company in town, a lot of growth opportunities. Changes have been made to fit better into Mexico

    Cons

    As a new company, some things can be improved. Good thing, processes can be changed to fit better Mexican culture.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Intersog Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Intersog? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Intersog Photos

+ Add Photo
Intersog photo of: More than 20 candidates joined Intersogs' Conference
Intersog photo of: Smile!
Intersog photo of: Mobile app design mock-up
Intersog photo of: Have your favorite coffee
Intersog photo of: Tewmwork
Intersog photo of: Awesome view of the city
Intersog photo of: what a view
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Intersog Job Seekers Also Viewed

Splash Damage Logo
Splash Damage

3.3

121 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 29 Intersog reviews submitted anonymously by Intersog employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Intersog is right for you.