IntraSoft Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

IntraSoft Technologies Reviews

Updated May 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

2.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
19%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Worst place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    8 hours of working Office location is in the heart of the city

    Cons

    You don't know when you are thrown out of the organisation Management is more focused to meet their short term goal Every year during appraisal time, bosses start reducing head counts under then just for the sake of filling their own pockets. They play with the careers of their employees Such type of company should be blacklisted

    Advice to Management

    Keep your vision strong to achieve long term goal instead of focusing on short term achievements Don't play with the career of your employees

    IntraSoft Technologies2017-07-05
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Pathetic , No one should even work or touch the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruitment in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to talk about, everything horrible .....

    Cons

    EVERYTHING, top management to bottom all pathetic, place is like nightmare

    Advice to Management

    Close the shop

    IntraSoft Technologies2017-06-30
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good Pay, Bad culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Specialist in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies

    Pros

    Pay, Work and timing flexibility

    Cons

    Micro management, Lack of direction, growth opportunities

    Advice to Management

    Please take care of your employees

    IntraSoft Technologies2017-05-04
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Worst place to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies full-time

    Pros

    8 hours of working Senior Managers do get best pay structure but not their sub-ordinates Office location is in the heart of the city

    Cons

    You never know how soon u will be terminated They play with the career of their employees In every financial year they start reducing the headcounts so that boss can fill their pocket There is no pre-defined salary structure Man management is very poor Management only focus to meet their short term goals

    Advice to Management

    Don't hire any employee to meet your short term goal Keep your Vision strong and far-sighted

    IntraSoft Technologies2017-03-13
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Won't say the worst company, but throws away when they are done with the person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies

    Pros

    I have worked in this organisation for 9 years, and it won't be an exaggeration to say that the organisation is where it is now, mostly because of me. I have worked alone on studio.123greetings.com, which has given the much awaited opportunity to replace 100's of employees for the organisation to replace the process of creating manual cards to automatize the card creation process. They opened their much awaited based...

    Show More

    Cons

    the key person is Intelligent but his man management is extremely weak. Good pay master, but driven towards very short term goals. There are visions but lacks implementation.

    Advice to Management

    Do not do to people, what you have done to me.

    IntraSoft Technologies2016-12-23
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Zero Star - Its more of a political party than a company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies

    Pros

    No pros at all. They can fire any one at any time. A dictatorial and whimsical management.

    Cons

    Its more of a political party than a company. The company will not only make you doubt as a professional but will make you a weaker person as well. Just leave. Find a new job, I am sure you will find better peace of mind atleast.

    Advice to Management

    Close the company.

    IntraSoft Technologies2016-12-16
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Most 3rd grade company i've ever come across"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    none that I can think of

    Cons

    ridiculous management and bad hr make this company a "suffocating" experience

    Advice to Management

    sell it to people who know about management

    IntraSoft Technologies2016-09-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Very Low Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SEO Analyst in Calcutta

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    Team Members are very friendly.

    Cons

    Very low pay scale and no extra bonus or incentives.

    IntraSoft Technologies2016-08-06
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at IntraSoft Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Has to be friends( that's again if you know to make some )

    Cons

    NO GROWTH..Appraisals ... ask the guys who work HARD (I know the value of peanuts cuz tats what its gonna be),Operations team have their own syndicate so no in house growth . Listings department is like a camp of refugees work hard and no pay. Finance (how did these people even get hired thats the first question. Customer support- only team with intellectual abilities but then again it all has to boil down to the M.D's...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    PLEASE LET YOUR PEOPLE BE FREE... GIVE THEM WHAT THEY REQUIRE.

    IntraSoft Technologies2015-08-24
  10. "java developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IntraSoft Technologies

    Pros

    company is good .. freshers will get very much knowledge

    Cons

    as such there are no cons from my side

    Advice to Management

    there is no advice from my side

    IntraSoft Technologies2015-05-29
Found 29 reviews