Intrado Reviews | Glassdoor

Intrado Reviews

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1919 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
50%
Recommend to a Friend
54%
Approve of CEO
Intrado CEO John Shlonsky
John Shlonsky
198 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "Endless possibilities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Manager in Islandia, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    In my time at West/Intrado, I have experienced a lot of change. We are on a journey and evolving as an organization. What shouldn’t be missed are the real opportunities to put your personal stamp on our products and services, how we get work done, and our relationships with customers. This is absolutely the right place for prospective team members interested in rolling up their sleeves and digging in. The possibilities are endless. Competitive pay and benefits. Renewed focus on professional development at all levels.

    Cons

    In a dynamic and rapidly changing environment like ours, it can sometimes feel like it’s hard to keep up.

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-09-11
  2. "I just recently started working for Intrado!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Islandia, NY
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Extremely welcoming and friendly environment, great on-boarding experience, helpful transition!

    Cons

    Do not have anything negative to say!

    Intrado2019-10-10
  3. "new name less benes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Psap Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    flexible hours most of the time

    Cons

    worked to death most of the time

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-09-29
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Quick interview process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Intrado full-time

    Pros

    Received email requesting telephone interview a few days after applying. During telephone interview an in person interview was scheduled for the following week. Interviewer said decision would be made the following week. Received email with job offer only two days later.

    Cons

    Cannot think of any. Interview process was quick and uncomplicated.

    Intrado2019-09-20
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Conferencing Agent in West Point, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I enjoy the working from home. I choose when I want to work and for how long.

    Cons

    Sometimes the hours offered are very low.

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-07-23
  6. "Livongo Health"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pto management (if you work for livongo)

    Cons

    No pay raise . That’s all

    Intrado2019-07-19
  7. "Sales Vice President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Vice President in Blue Bell, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great services. Collaborative environment. Constantly innovating and growing. Great client retention and growth. Constant positive feedback internally / externally.

    Cons

    Workload can be challenging during the year.

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-06-19
  8. "Great opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Love the opportunity to unite and update the many business units of a leading edge company.

    Cons

    Some disconnect in systems vs. Spreadsheets

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-05-25
  9. "Amazing opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growth within the company is encouraged

    Cons

    None at all , great job

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-04-09
  10. "Great Place to Have a Career in GIS!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate GIS Analyst in Longmont, CO
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intrado full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good co-workers who understand 2. Good supervisors who help find solutions to things 3. Great amenities (soda fountain, gym, etc)

    Cons

    Navigating was hard my first day as far as getting some important information entered into the system.

    Continue reading
    Intrado2019-04-09
Found 1919 reviews