KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Intrepid Marketing

Is this your company?

Intrepid Marketing

Add a Review

Intrepid Marketing Reviews

Updated Jan 12, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

4.3
80%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Intrepid Marketing CEO Dylan Twaddle (no image)
Dylan Twaddle
6 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

1y

a 

Consultant

What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

3,037

254 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    High energy environment and lots of growth!

    Jan 12, 2022 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This job is so much different then your normal marketing/sales job or normal 9-5. We have fun here! Instead of just being a fry cook or cashier or anything low end job, you can come join this amazing team! We are filled the most positive and energetic crew who just want to grow in life and make some money!

    Cons

    Only con I can really think of is, And it’s not really an issue as long as you have good income coming in, is the commute. But if you’re constantly bringing in dough then this won’t be an issue

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! Welcome to the Intrepid team!

  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    They advertise as marketing but really they want you to do At&T sales

    Dec 13, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None. High travel, low pay

    Cons

    Don’t recommend this position to any marketing professional. They want a foot soldier to drive around and sell At&T products.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are sorry that the position that you applied for was not what you were looking for. However, we wish you the best of luck in your job search!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Growth can happen here

    Dec 30, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are challenged daily & the opportunities for growth are definitely there!

    Cons

    Your paychecks can vary depending on the weeks you have, but even with that the pay structure is still pretty solid.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for leaving us a review!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Culture EVER

    Sep 25, 2020 - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome energy, an amazing culture where we can have fun and learn at the same time! Management is awesome, theres lots of opportunities for growth, and we get to meet new people all of the time.

    Cons

    The only negative i can think of is the fact that i live kind of distant from the office, so the commute can be far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for leaving us a review!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Culture I have ever been a part of

    Sep 25, 2020 - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love the opportunity and the team I work with. I have every opportunity in front of me.l, and the culture has everything to do with my attitude. I feel like I am empowered to be my best always!

    Cons

    Customers are sometimes rude, but they won't change my attitude or my drive!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of us!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work -very fast paced

    Jul 16, 2020 - Customer Service Specialist in Garland, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am currently a new employee, and so far, I enjoy the job. The environment is very friendly and helpful. It is a good learning experience, and you are taught some beneficial skills that can be implemented outside of work as well. The job is very fast-paced, and you have to learn quickly and learn to be very interactive with people daily. Overall I enjoy what I do.

    Cons

    You will have to put the time and effort in because hard work will pay off.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for your feedback!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company culture !

    Sep 22, 2020 - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere and culture within the company! Everyone is extremely supportive in the office and helps with everything you need!

    Cons

    I live far from the office, but I plan on getting a place closer soon!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    We appreciate you enjoying our culture! Thank you for the review!

  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    The Best Team I've Been On

    Jul 17, 2020 - Brand Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is super welcoming and exciting to work with. They are willing to help you do well at any time/place. Everyone here is part of something bigger and they know that. That pushes everyone to do their best for not only the clients but the people within the company as well.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons for this position.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Intrepid Marketing Response

    CEO

    Thank you for your feedback about our team culture! We appreciate it and we look forward to seeing your advancement!

Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Intrepid Marketing Reviews FAQs

80% of Intrepid Marketing employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Intrepid Marketing 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

Work at Intrepid Marketing? Share Your Experiences

or