Inuvo Reviews

Updated May 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 21 reviews

4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

2m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

22

16 Comments

Advertising

115.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/advertising/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Inuvo~1144855
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "The culture is amazing.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Love This Company

    May 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, the people are intelligent, caring, and supportive. Everyone works hard for the good of the company. It's a company I'm proud to be part of. The benefits are VERY good. The open vacation is great for balancing home/work life. We work a hybrid remote/in-office if you want which is nice. The pay is good/fair.

    Cons

    We are growing like crazy which is great, but can be stressful for some teams that are having a hard time staffing up fast.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Culture, Culture, Culture

    Mar 3, 2022 - Executive in Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart, hard working, results driven, honest people of character who want to win

    Cons

    Not the place for you if you can't own your mistakes or confuse effort with results

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Product and People Keep Me Around

    Aug 25, 2021 - Account Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've had the ability to grow through many roles in my 5.5 years here. From Business Analyst to Campaign Manager and now Account Manager. I'm still one of the less tenured employees as many people stay for the people they work with and success of our products. Solid Health/Dental Benefits Holiday events thrown for the office are always a good time. Flexible work hours. As long as I'm getting my work done! Got to see a few new states and experience things on work travel trips.

    Cons

    Inuvo is receptive to direct feedback on where you want to take your career and open to pay scale questions, but you need to have the initiative and be vocal about what you bring to the table and how that translates into compensation.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Cutting Edge Tech in a Fun & Creative Enviorment

    Aug 26, 2021 - Account Manager in Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Researching & flexing creative muscles to turn data into actionable marketing tactics that you can share with clients which makes it easy to maintain long term B2B realtionships by providing amazing ad results along with the latest market trends. Plus working with smart people makes you smarter! Working with fun people makes work more FUN. Exciting time to be apart of a cutting edge ad tech team in the ever changing world of advertising.

    Cons

    When companies are growing fast there's always a need for extra hands to help balance out your workload.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Room to create your own opportunities

    Aug 25, 2021 - Marketing Director in Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Inuvo truly owns some of the most revolutionary technology - no other adtech vendor compares. - The original creators of the AI technology were incredible visionaries and designed a product that is so forward thinking. The engineers working to support the product now also have incredible foresight. It has set the company up well for a consumer privacy future, which gives me confidence in the future of the company. - Inuvo is usually first to market for a lot of things - product enhancements, functionalities, and completely new products, even if the market isn't fully aware. Working here keeps your knowledge ahead the curve so to speak in the advertising technology industry. - The company operates like a tech start up with very little red tape, so it's easy to get projects off the ground quickly and efficiently. - Flat organization, so not a lot of leaders or big hierarchy. Easy access to senior leadership and CEO. - Very transparent working environment. It's not full of secrets. The CEO is very clear about what his business plans are and how he plans to get there. You aren't left wondering like some big companies what's to come? This allows you to see potential for future personal growth opportunities. - You are in control of your own career. It's what you make of it here, up to you to continue to grow, and drive where you want to take it. - The teams collaborate and work well together across departments. Everyone understands we are all working towards the same goal of growing revenues. - Embraces working from home during covid and will have a hybrid in-office / work from home model after covid. The office does not plan to go back fully in office, as they reduced office space during the pandemic for rotating team schedules. - Fun and social work environment, particularly pre-covid. Lots of monthly celebrations, Thursday afternoon happy hours, etc.

    Cons

    - The company is growing and with that comes growing pains: resource constraints from being stretched thin, acquisitions where you have to merge with other teams can be stressful, and additional workload to get through to the next plateau. - If you are looking for formal training, this is not the place for you. This is a very self-motivated learning environment. Everyone here is more than happy to help you succeed, but you 100% have to be the one seeking out that information. - Pay is great for Arkansas, but average for adtech/IT firms.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fast growing company with a great culture

    Aug 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work and continue to learn about the adtech industry. Management is working right along side everyone else and this company really positions itself with a 'team first' attitude. Progressive benefits package and flexible working habits are great.

    Cons

    brand awareness in the market

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic

    Aug 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Fantastic Culture - Learn so much from some of the brightest in the industry. - challenging, but rewarding.

    Cons

    None! I hope to keep working here for many years to come!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Amazing Company

    Jan 27, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved working here. The culture is fantastic and the leadership is top shelf.

    Cons

    There are no cons for me.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company

    Aug 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture is really chill.

    Cons

    Not al all. Very good company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun Environment & Team

    Jun 23, 2020 - Intern - Hourly in Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Flexible Work Hours -Great Pay -Great Staff

    Cons

    -Can be time-consuming if you don't separate your work from your personal life.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with Inuvo Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Inuvo? Share Your Experiences

or