KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ipsos

Is this your company?

Ipsos

Add a Review

Ipsos Mystery Shopper Reviews

Updated Aug 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 3,093 reviews

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Ipsos Chairman and CEO Didier Truchot
Didier Truchot
8 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Ipsos and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    I like it

    Feb 1, 2021 - Mystery Shopper in Baltimore, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible to your schedule and life.

    Cons

    Not manY cons that I can of as of yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Contractor, more than 3 years

    Good if you put in the time

    Jan 27, 2021 - Mystery Shopper 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make some good money for a side hustle

    Cons

    The shop assignments can sometimes be out of your area

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Contractor

    Mystery Shopper

    Mar 26, 2018 - Mystery Shopper for Over 6 Months in Kansas City, KS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are great pay when expected. Always has a lot of gigs.

    Cons

    Sometimes the pay isn't as high as I would like but overall one of the best shops to work for.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Favorite

    Jan 7, 2019 - Mystery Shopping in Fresno, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best mystery shopping companies great pay and they don't complain

    Cons

    I have no cons to share

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Contractor, more than 3 years

    IPSOS Failed to Pay for Completed Shop

    Oct 1, 2017 - Mystery Shopper in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great sells pitch to convince you to shop for them.

    Cons

    IPSOS still has not paid for the completed shop. They are still hiding behind their in house attorney. There seems to be a pattern after reading several postings of IPSOS non payment for shops completed! I even pleaded with IPSOS after Hurricane Harvey hurt and I am now desperately in need of some money to make repairs and of course IPSOS refused to even respond. IPSOS should be ashamed of themselves!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Mystery Shopper

    Aug 30, 2021 - Mystery Shopper in Paris
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can’t really go wrong with this job. You set your own schedule; accept or decline the jobs you can or want to do. The compensation is great for the work that you do. It is a great job to have on the side or as a full-time gig.

    Cons

    There are really no downsides to working as a Mystery Shopper for Ispos but a very small gripe would be some jobs require lengthy drives.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Systematic approach by IPSOS

    Apr 8, 2020 - Mystery Shopper in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been associated with IPSOS for almost 8 months. IPSOS is probably the best mystery shopping company I’ve come across. Their systematic operation and well established Team is the reason for their brand reputation. Putting customers and shoppers in the frontal care is their paramount. Payments were very punctual and every staff I’d worked for in Ipsos were very polite, calm and composed. Unlike others IPSOS pay very decent price for the audits performed and it’s where they stand out. They were available anytime to clarify our doubts. I would strongly recommend others to associate with IPSOS without any second thought in mind.

    Cons

    There were no negatives observed over the time.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 1 year

    Working Experience With Ipsos Research

    Apr 6, 2020 - Mystery Shopper in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very unique and innovative experience. Staff is helping Cooperative and excellent communication skills. Very good tasks given from Ipsos. Timely payments given no delay in payments. Innovative tasks in various industries . I m thankful to work with Ipsos research Pvt Ltd. I am experienced a timely updated and very unique working experience with the Company. I am the part of World's Largest Trusted Research Company . Very thankful to company staff And Overall experience.

    Cons

    There are no drawback found At Ipsos Research

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Decent

    Oct 24, 2020 - Mystery Shopper in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Regular pay, considerate and professional

    Cons

    Low wages ,nothing else to add

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Ipsos Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ipsos? Share Your Experiences

or